Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can not resolved host file ?
Author Message
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Can not resolved host file ?

At client version 1.5.0.33 anyone got this issuse ?
i always got can not resolved host file Sad and try login too much times >.<

anyone have a solution for this case ?
thnk ^^
06-04-2014 02:27 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

check host file for redirect


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-04-2014 02:45 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

Thnk Fox !
my host file is normal ! the point is after i updated that verion i always got that issuse Sad ! before not update yet still normal Sad !
redirect ... how can do that ? Big Grin
06-04-2014 03:59 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

what server? give more details not just: "i got error help"


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-05-2014 01:24 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
13dk13 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 259
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

mmm i got this shit too but just change my dns
06-05-2014 03:12 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

hmm try flush dns


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-05-2014 03:40 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
FML Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 52
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #7
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

I've got exactly the same problem. But a bit different. I have "Cannot resolve hostname" This goes for retail. I'm able to log in, but I have to log like 5x before I actually enter haha.
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2014 07:00 AM by FML.)
06-05-2014 07:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mardukx Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 240
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

if you use any program for ping or third software to manage remote pc some times, the host have a nice crash.

follow this link to fix.

https://kb.wisc.edu/page.php?id=6653

i use them and works many times.
06-05-2014 07:34 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #9
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

(06-05-2014 01:24 AM)Fox Wrote:  what server? give more details not just: "i got error help"

ya my mistake ^^ sr Fox

- when got this issuse i try all server ! So erro not by server i think so
- i try login after 2-3mins sometime 5mins or 6mins then it's normal
- but when i changed DNS or use proxy > it's normal

i think this problem is DNS !

anyone have a solution for good DNS ?

Thnk guys ^^
06-06-2014 14:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
FML Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 52
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #10
RE: Can not resolved host file ?

(06-05-2014 07:34 AM)mardukx Wrote:  if you use any program for ping or third software to manage remote pc some times, the host have a nice crash.

follow this link to fix.

https://kb.wisc.edu/page.php?id=6653

i use them and works many times.

Tried. Didn't solve it.
06-06-2014 22:28 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  License file is missing mrKalqch 15 8,971 08-08-2017 19:38 PM
Last Post: eyebullto
  File Second Window Minimized luanslopes 2 1,620 01-27-2016 12:18 PM
Last Post: tomasz00
  License File is Corrupted Quellen 37 17,579 09-29-2015 15:56 PM
Last Post: pohanenhuma
  Problem with license file zhost 51 15,689 03-04-2015 01:27 AM
Last Post: afhvrjkjubz1
  Licence file is corrupted doomer 0 1,353 10-11-2014 14:39 PM
Last Post: doomer
  Update not working - file not found gigielectronicul 45 14,655 10-11-2014 12:07 PM
Last Post: xxmonti
  Licence file is for different file version messiahjames 0 1,310 08-08-2014 15:21 PM
Last Post: messiahjames
  Problem with license file kral17 0 934 06-08-2014 15:55 PM
Last Post: kral17
  License File Corupted [after update] Aizok 3 1,413 05-04-2014 17:49 PM
Last Post: Aizok
  Problem Ingame ( Dump file attached ) eriassar 4 1,826 04-15-2014 16:33 PM
Last Post: eriassar



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)