OxenteBahia
VIP Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 11
Version:
1.4.2.138
|
Can anyone help me with this?
hello guys!
i have a Scrypt driving my toon the boat zaken, only changed some Broken parts of the NPC after some updates and he clicks on the GateKeeper to teleport and does not select the port to giran Harbor. can anyone help me?
I believe I'm having problems in this line:
ClickAndWait("teleport_4707514112_9_57_1209024483_2", "1010021 - 2600 1000308");
check all lines of Scrypt below
LUA Programming
SCONFIG = L2TConfig.GetConfig();
moveDistance = 30;
dofile (GetDir() .. "\\scripts\\Summon.lua");
MoveTo(83269, 148852, -3404, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Clarissa", 30080);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("teleport_request", "\"Teleport me, please.\"");
ClickAndWait("teleport_4707514112_9_57_1209024483_2", "1010021 - 2600 1000308");
-- Quest state changed, ID: 386, STATE: 1
-- Quest state changed, ID: 662, STATE: 1
-- Quest state changed, ID: 663, STATE: 1
MoveTo(47943, 186859, -3485, moveDistance);
MoveTo(47981, 186720, -3485, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Somulitan", 32712);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("menu_select?ask=-2124002&reply=1", "Teleport to the entrance of Zaken's ship.");
WaitForTeleport();
-- Quest state changed, ID: 386, STATE: 1
-- Quest state changed, ID: 662, STATE: 1
-- Quest state changed, ID: 663, STATE: 1
Living is drawing without erasing!
(This post was last modified: 10-14-2015 09:38 AM by TheQQmaster.)
|
|
02-10-2015 22:28 PM |
|
tophersoccer
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 422
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 142
Version:
1.4.3.143
|
RE: Can anyone help me with this?
when you are selecting the last npc dialogue you must use Click(). //recstart always uses ClickAndWait() so you will always have to change the last one to Click()
|
|
02-10-2015 22:41 PM |
|
OxenteBahia
VIP Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 11
Version:
1.4.2.138
|
RE: Can anyone help me with this?
(02-10-2015 22:41 PM)tophersoccer Wrote: when you are selecting the last npc dialogue you must use Click(). //recstart always uses ClickAndWait() so you will always have to change the last one to Click()
I believe the problem is in the coordinates of Giran Harbor button, the toon is not selecting this Botal ... how could know the correct numbering it?
I'm noob in this business, so in my problem solve correcting this way?
Click("teleport_4707514112_9_57_1209024483_2", "1010021 - 2600 1000308");
thanks for trying to help!
someone could help me by telling me how I select the giran Harbor button, and then confirm the teleport?
Living is drawing without erasing!
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2015 23:12 PM by OxenteBahia.)
|
|
02-10-2015 22:47 PM |
|
UgliBiBagli
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 175
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 29
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: Can anyone help me with this?
//recstart_tpzaken
talk with the NPC and teleport
//recstop
then check whats inside tpzaken.lua in your scripts folder
|
|
02-10-2015 23:54 PM |
|
tophersoccer
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 422
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 142
Version:
1.4.3.143
|
RE: Can anyone help me with this?
(02-10-2015 22:47 PM)cimeriano Wrote: (02-10-2015 22:41 PM)tophersoccer Wrote: when you are selecting the last npc dialogue you must use Click(). //recstart always uses ClickAndWait() so you will always have to change the last one to Click()
I believe the problem is in the coordinates of Giran Harbor button, the toon is not selecting this Botal ... how could know the correct numbering it?
I'm noob in this business, so in my problem solve correcting this way?
Click("teleport_4707514112_9_57_1209024483_2", "1010021 - 2600 1000308");
thanks for trying to help!
someone could help me by telling me how I select the giran Harbor button, and then confirm the teleport?
need to use html plugin
|
|
02-11-2015 00:47 AM |
|
OxenteBahia
VIP Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 11
Version:
1.4.2.138
|
RE: Can anyone help me with this?
(02-10-2015 23:54 PM)UgliBiBagli Wrote: //recstart_tpzaken
talk with the NPC and teleport
//recstop
then check whats inside tpzaken.lua in your scripts folder
great work, he went giran harbor the problem now is that after teleport he waits too in giran harbor to click the NPC Somulitan and go to the boat, what should I change the lines so that it select the NPC once you are in Giran Harbor? thank you very much for your help was perfect, I just need now conclude solving this problem.
new lines below:
Code:
SCONFIG = L2TConfig.GetConfig();
SCONFIG_FILE = GetDir() .. '\\scripts\\Gozaken.l2b';
L2TConfig.SaveConfig(SCONFIG_FILE);
moveDistance = 30;
MoveTo(81312, 149310, -3467, moveDistance);
MoveTo(83332, 148929, -3403, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Clarissa", 30080);
MoveTo(83403, 147968, -3403, moveDistance);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("teleport_request", "\"Teleport me, please.\"");
ClickAndWait("teleport_4778084800_9_57_1209024352_2", "F;1010021");
WaitForTeleport();
-- Quest state changed, ID: 10503, STATE: 1
TargetNpc("Somulitan", 32712);
MoveTo(47937, 186853, -3484, moveDistance);
MoveTo(48030, 186849, -3484, moveDistance);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("menu_select?ask=-2124002&reply=1", "Teleport to the entrance of Zaken's ship.");
WaitForTeleport();
-- Quest state changed, ID: 10503, STATE: 1
MoveTo(52239, 218763, -3229, moveDistance);
MoveTo(52128, 219099, -3229, moveDistance);
L2TConfig.LoadConfig(SCONFIG_FILE)
;
Living is drawing without erasing!
(This post was last modified: 02-11-2015 02:16 AM by OxenteBahia.)
|
|
02-11-2015 01:10 AM |
|
sasuketon
Goblin Grave Robber
Posts: 10
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: -1
Version:
1.4.3.143
|
plz help
how to get the id of each option gatekeeper
|
|
10-12-2015 00:55 AM |
|
rORUMI
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 278
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 50
Version:
1.4.2.142
|
RE: Can anyone help me with this?
(10-12-2015 00:55 AM)sasuketon Wrote: how to get the id of each option gatekeeper
Near of 3 year old account in this forum, 3 post just for asking the same 3 times. So weird.
Code:
sasuketon Online
Elpy
*
Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2013
(This post was last modified: 10-12-2015 05:45 AM by rORUMI.)
|
|
10-12-2015 05:44 AM |
|