Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
auto learning skills
Author Message
Skyshadow_Meadow Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #1
auto learning skills
Sometimes when entering the game, the ability to automatically start learning. There is a problem for a long time, even before Villiance. Previously this was only pre awakening characters, but today bot auto learned skills on awakened character. Who faced with this problem? What are the solutions? Thank you.
01-07-2014 23:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Crusher Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 21
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #2
RE: auto learning skills
If u had previous char with script with LearnAllSkills script launched, if you relog client and log another toon on same lineage client, the LearnAllSkills script will still be running on that client and will auto learn all skills again on another char.

solution : new client for new toon.
01-08-2014 00:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Skyshadow_Meadow Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #3
RE: auto learning skills
No, I do not use this script. And what is the exact name? Script called "LearnAllSkills I don't have. Maybe he has a different name?
01-08-2014 00:39 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Crusher Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 21
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #4
RE: auto learning skills
If in any script that you use, there is a line like : LearnAllSkills(); this means you are using it. Skills are not learning themselves.
01-08-2014 00:44 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Skyshadow_Meadow Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #5
RE: auto learning skills
Remove all unnecessary scripts, it remains to verify auto-learning functions are not available. Now I will watch disappeared problem or not. Thank you.
01-08-2014 09:39 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
volakas Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 46
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: auto learning skills
I never used a scrip for autolearn skill and all my awaken chars are screwed.... all my archer learned the stupid new skills and my feohs lost arcane power... my tank lost old cubics too.... just remove it from l2tower or put an enable option so we can shut it off....
01-09-2014 08:17 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  script auto farm help twisterfire 5 933 07-10-2018 22:43 PM
Last Post: TMBlack
  Auto Augment - Services / AIO NPC. 2pho3nix 10 8,253 10-23-2017 06:40 AM
Last Post: K4mus
  Help, with "Auto" De-level script JavaFan 3 939 11-12-2015 17:18 PM
Last Post: JavaFan
  Interlude skills help evapore 2 1,000 08-02-2015 02:41 AM
Last Post: Fox
  [HELP] Auto Saved DC ! nikevers 0 617 07-28-2015 00:32 AM
Last Post: nikevers
  AUTO RES ACCEPT sonsfully 17 4,297 07-15-2015 19:59 PM
Last Post: Maveco
  Auto Accept Res Not working aywka 32 6,814 07-10-2015 08:16 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Information pet auto attack alexanderkalm 0 1,004 07-09-2015 06:14 AM
Last Post: alexanderkalm
  WTB Auto accept mail scripts or plugins king200527 0 749 07-07-2015 11:39 AM
Last Post: king200527
  about skills drake182 0 718 05-27-2015 23:12 PM
Last Post: drake182



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)