Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
auto learning skills
Author Message
Skyshadow_Meadow Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #1
auto learning skills

Sometimes when entering the game, the ability to automatically start learning. There is a problem for a long time, even before Villiance. Previously this was only pre awakening characters, but today bot auto learned skills on awakened character. Who faced with this problem? What are the solutions? Thank you.
01-07-2014 23:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Crusher Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 21
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #2
RE: auto learning skills

If u had previous char with script with LearnAllSkills script launched, if you relog client and log another toon on same lineage client, the LearnAllSkills script will still be running on that client and will auto learn all skills again on another char.

solution : new client for new toon.
01-08-2014 00:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Skyshadow_Meadow Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #3
RE: auto learning skills

No, I do not use this script. And what is the exact name? Script called "LearnAllSkills I don't have. Maybe he has a different name?
01-08-2014 00:39 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Crusher Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 21
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.141
Post: #4
RE: auto learning skills

If in any script that you use, there is a line like : LearnAllSkills(); this means you are using it. Skills are not learning themselves.
01-08-2014 00:44 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Skyshadow_Meadow Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #5
RE: auto learning skills

Remove all unnecessary scripts, it remains to verify auto-learning functions are not available. Now I will watch disappeared problem or not. Thank you.
01-08-2014 09:39 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
volakas Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 46
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: auto learning skills

I never used a scrip for autolearn skill and all my awaken chars are screwed.... all my archer learned the stupid new skills and my feohs lost arcane power... my tank lost old cubics too.... just remove it from l2tower or put an enable option so we can shut it off....
01-09-2014 08:17 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Auto Augment - Services / AIO NPC. 2pho3nix 11 10,813 07-27-2020 09:37 AM
Last Post: z3renity
  Pet Skills lilscout 4 2,360 09-19-2019 13:59 PM
Last Post: Travis12
  WOW: Pastor Resurrection Skills smoothMOOC2000 0 224 08-27-2019 04:11 AM
Last Post: smoothMOOC2000
  Auto-Login ? raid1141 1 2,691 06-19-2019 18:28 PM
Last Post: Phil V
  AUTO LEARN SKILL SOLO wattatufu 2 3,120 02-07-2019 14:46 PM
Last Post: BransonWesley
  Skills ID list wrabeczech 7 12,039 01-01-2019 07:34 AM
Last Post: Kaitlch
  script auto farm help twisterfire 5 2,107 07-10-2018 22:43 PM
Last Post: TMBlack
  Help, with "Auto" De-level script JavaFan 3 1,450 11-12-2015 17:18 PM
Last Post: JavaFan
  Interlude skills help evapore 2 1,399 08-02-2015 02:41 AM
Last Post: Fox
  [HELP] Auto Saved DC ! nikevers 0 994 07-28-2015 00:32 AM
Last Post: nikevers



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)