Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
Author Message
demigod123 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #1
Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
Hello!

I made 3 full bot trains by hand doing 1>20. That wasn't much fun Sad
So i was wondering if the script was working

Or is it only for premium? The error i got was l2configt ( value nil)
I am no expert but i use a auto ress script/ healer fix script etc
So i ain't retarded Smile

I tried to run script when i spawned as lv1 char and i play on retail.
Thx very much i hope u can find sometime to reply!
11-11-2013 11:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
plixplox Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 304
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 23
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #2
RE: Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
I ran the script and found it to mess up from time to time, I think 4-5 times total,
I just finished the quest by hand it was on and edited the 1-20 file to remove the prior quests that were completed and restarted.. let it run to a problem then repeat remove previous quest..
so not so auto, but saves a little bit of time.
11-11-2013 13:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
demigod123 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #3
RE: Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
Hmm seems i messed something up i dont have premium and get a error msg when i try and run it
11-11-2013 15:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bogdanel Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 89
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #4
RE: Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
it's working if you buy premium:>:>
11-11-2013 15:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
demigod123 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #5
RE: Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
Its a confirmed premium only thing?
11-11-2013 16:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
plixplox Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 304
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 23
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #6
RE: Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
I have premium, and it messed up like I said...
also didn't follow the dog on the quest.
11-11-2013 17:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Kookie Offline
Enbugger
**

Posts: 257
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 85
Version: 1.4.1.115
Post: #7
RE: Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
I tried the pre-packaged ones with VIP and it failed multiple times. With a few edits, you can get it to work but it's still pretty buggy and bound to fail. I ended up writing my own 1-20 from scratch and have partially done 20-40.

Through my course of building the script and testing, I ended up having 9 accounts with just over 60 characters, all level 21. I've implemented automatic save points, the ability to resume an interrupted quest, several fail-safes, better target detection, class and combat type detections/conditionals, smart path-points to avoid getting stuck (even in combat), etc. It does 1-21 in a quick 25 minutes, fully automated, and can even be configured to select your class and buy your items at the end of the quests.

However, until we're able to encrypt non-main (included/dofile) scripts, I don't think I'll be releasing them as I've put a LOT of work into them. I had created the script with the intent to sell it, but hadn't realized that only the main script file can be encrypted.

I made a request thread to implement the ability to encrypt non-main script files, and received a response that it may be implemented. However, I'm sure if others want it too, it may gain a higher priority.
http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-request-e...in-scripts

There are 2 hard problems in computer science: cache invalidation, naming things, and off-by-1 errors.
(This post was last modified: 11-11-2013 18:01 PM by Kookie.)
11-11-2013 17:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
capucine Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: Are 1/20 scripts working? :)
(11-11-2013 16:27 PM)demigod123 Wrote:  Its a confirmed premium only thing?

YES, only Premium because its using functions only available to premium users, like the Autolearn skills function...

I use it often, i sometimes get 2 smll problems...

Quest 8, it kills the thief but it doesnt go back to loby.

Final quest, it doesnt always target mobs... I have to click them manualy and it goes to attack...
11-12-2013 19:33 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2Tower isn't working on Lineage II Mafia Shico 0 326 02-28-2017 18:56 PM
Last Post: Shico
  L2 Dragon question about bot, working or not kaan22747 0 463 02-15-2017 21:10 PM
Last Post: kaan22747
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 998 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  CP/Mana Stop Working Crnogorac 3 733 04-08-2016 10:36 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Rainbow Solo iss+summoner scripts combo welkinds 119 132,087 12-09-2015 02:18 AM
Last Post: redline10
  l2avellan bot not working can halp any1 ? d1mmka 0 370 10-25-2015 04:53 AM
Last Post: d1mmka
  New working version folder ministra 4 811 10-11-2015 19:11 PM
Last Post: kerberos464
  L2 stop working when press login laydown 0 405 08-19-2015 00:53 AM
Last Post: laydown
  Premium+scripts questions krums 13 1,931 07-10-2015 08:19 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Auto Accept Res Not working aywka 32 4,913 07-10-2015 08:16 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)