capucine
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version:
1.4.2.142
|
AIR RUSH question
Hi guys...
For the Cloud Breaker... How can i make it use Air Rush 1st then Hydro Attack but only use Air Rush if distance from mob allows it...?
I tried to put both in Nuke and Air Rush with condition of mob's hp to be above 95%... and range 800...
But it keeps trying to use it when my toon is next to the mob so she is not using Hydro Attack or if she does, there is a big delay...
I tried adding in self buff with No Target... same problem... I even tried a Feoh script that i had and modified skills id... but same thing...
Anyone has a solution pls???
Thx for sharing and helping!
|
|
08-01-2014 04:09 AM |
|
soul2eat
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 24
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: AIR RUSH question
have you try using it once only in nuke setting? instead of repeat for "air rush"?
|
|
08-01-2014 05:04 AM |
|
valerox22
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 40
Version:
1.4.2.133
|
RE: AIR RUSH question
repeat
function AnyFlaggedAround()
local playerlist = GetPlayerList();
for player in playerlist.list do
if (player:IsMyPartyMember() == false) and (player:IsEnemy()) then
if (player:IsPvPFlag() == true) then
if (player:GetDistance() < 1000) then
return true;
end;
end;
end;
end;
return false;
end;
function CountMonstersInRange®
local l = GetMonsterList();
local c = 0;
for user in l.list do
if (not (user:IsAlikeDeath()) and (user:GetRangeTo(GetMe()) < r)) then
c = c + 1;
end;
end;
return c;
end;
---------------------------------------- SINGLE TARGET --------------------------------------------
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
if (GetTarget():IsMonster() == true) and (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false)and (GetMe():IsAlikeDeath() == false)and (GetSkills():FindById(30012):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(30012, false, false); -- Air Rush
ClearTarget();
Sleep(500)
end;
end
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
if (GetTarget():IsMonster() == true) and (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false)and (GetMe():IsAlikeDeath() == false)and (GetSkills():FindById(30001):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(30001, false, false); -- Hydro Attack
ClearTarget();
Sleep(500)
end;
end
---------------------------------------- BUFFS --------------------------------------------
if (GetSkills():FindById(30017):IsSkillAvailable()) and not GetMe():GotBuff(30017) then -- Squall
UseSkillRaw(30017,false,false);
Sleep(500)
end;
---------------------------------------- PICKUP --------------------------------------------
Sleep(750)
Command("/pickup");
Sleep(750)
until false;
Update
Now make atacks and pick.
check and post , ty
(This post was last modified: 08-01-2014 14:16 PM by valerox22.)
|
|
08-01-2014 08:54 AM |
|
bloomeffect
Elpy
Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: AIR RUSH question
The script is working fine. Though it would be better to pick mana pots too. Otherwise no mp after a few mins.
Edit: I mean to wait for pickup and not attack the next mob, so l2tower pickup could work.
(This post was last modified: 08-01-2014 12:53 PM by bloomeffect.)
|
|
08-01-2014 12:40 PM |
|
valerox22
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 40
Version:
1.4.2.133
|
RE: AIR RUSH question
(08-01-2014 12:40 PM)bloomeffect Wrote: The script is working fine. Though it would be better to pick mana pots too. Otherwise no mp after a few mins.
Edit: I mean to wait for pickup and not attack the next mob, so l2tower pickup could work.
Solved. have a pm.
(This post was last modified: 08-01-2014 14:23 PM by valerox22.)
|
|
08-01-2014 13:58 PM |
|
Luzbell
Gremlin
Posts: 7
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: AIR RUSH question
(08-01-2014 08:54 AM)valerox22 Wrote: repeat
function AnyFlaggedAround()
local playerlist = GetPlayerList();
for player in playerlist.list do
if (player:IsMyPartyMember() == false) and (player:IsEnemy()) then
if (player:IsPvPFlag() == true) then
if (player:GetDistance() < 1000) then
return true;
end;
end;
end;
end;
return false;
end;
function CountMonstersInRange®
local l = GetMonsterList();
local c = 0;
for user in l.list do
if (not (user:IsAlikeDeath()) and (user:GetRangeTo(GetMe()) < r)) then
c = c + 1;
end;
end;
return c;
end;
---------------------------------------- SINGLE TARGET --------------------------------------------
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
if (GetTarget():IsMonster() == true) and (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false)and (GetMe():IsAlikeDeath() == false)and (GetSkills():FindById(30012):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(30012, false, false); -- Air Rush
ClearTarget();
Sleep(500)
end;
end
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) then
if (GetTarget():IsMonster() == true) and (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false)and (GetMe():IsAlikeDeath() == false)and (GetSkills():FindById(30001):IsSkillAvailable()) then
UseSkillRaw(30001, false, false); -- Hydro Attack
ClearTarget();
Sleep(500)
end;
end
---------------------------------------- BUFFS --------------------------------------------
if (GetSkills():FindById(30017):IsSkillAvailable()) and not GetMe():GotBuff(30017) then -- Squall
UseSkillRaw(30017,false,false);
Sleep(500)
end;
---------------------------------------- PICKUP --------------------------------------------
Sleep(750)
Command("/pickup");
Sleep(750)
until false;
Update
Now make atacks and pick.
check and post , ty
It script is getting right error;
"Script Error: Lua error (Script not valid) - [String "repeat..."]:16: 1(' expected near 'local'
|
|
08-01-2014 16:41 PM |
|
valerox22
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 40
Version:
1.4.2.133
|
RE: AIR RUSH question
Where i create and use and nothing problem, and me friend same,
|
|
08-01-2014 17:06 PM |
|