Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 56 Vote(s) - 3.3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
About l2 tower and mages
Author Message
diukas Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 15
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
About l2 tower and mages

Hey guys i want to ask you how is possible using l2 tower client bot to use mage class if i try using skills in nuke tab its dont work. So i dont know how to make it work. I have OGG walker its simple, but in this l2 tower i dont find any tabs where i can put skills use in order.

I use l2 tower because that server have proctection from OGG walkers

Im playing at novaworld. Bot starts hard but its working he auto targ mobs but freezes.
this is dump


Attached File(s)
.log  GeneralDump, 3792, 2576, 20110407.010503-22607578.log (Size: 710.18 KB / Downloads: 98)
(This post was last modified: 04-07-2011 00:07 AM by diukas.)
04-07-2011 00:06 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
WTB l2 tower active anticheat l2 mad,ms vinucho 0 680 03-07-2021 14:52 PM
Last Post: vinucho
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 1,513 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 1,008 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  Help L2 Tower Editor Error guarnieri2008 17 16,933 09-08-2019 21:54 PM
Last Post: boechel1
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 3,038 08-29-2019 19:39 PM
Last Post: Joseph R
  tower forgets settings aparadekt0s 2 2,184 11-30-2018 09:53 AM
Last Post: DakotaClune
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 1,340 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 1,367 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 10,007 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 4,436 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)