Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 56 Vote(s) - 3.3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
About l2 tower and mages
Author Message
diukas Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 15
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
About l2 tower and mages
Hey guys i want to ask you how is possible using l2 tower client bot to use mage class if i try using skills in nuke tab its dont work. So i dont know how to make it work. I have OGG walker its simple, but in this l2 tower i dont find any tabs where i can put skills use in order.

I use l2 tower because that server have proctection from OGG walkers

Im playing at novaworld. Bot starts hard but its working he auto targ mobs but freezes.
this is dump


Attached File(s)
.log  GeneralDump, 3792, 2576, 20110407.010503-22607578.log (Size: 710.18 KB / Downloads: 92)
(This post was last modified: 04-07-2011 00:07 AM by diukas.)
04-07-2011 00:06 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2 tower high five zpesiez 7 4,683 05-13-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: pavelka99
  L2 tower connect -Infinity Odissey win 10 tutorial darkbee 6 1,634 05-09-2016 20:11 PM
Last Post: diegomadmax
  c6 tower protect d1mmka 2 545 04-03-2016 16:16 PM
Last Post: gamias1
  Tower Prenium manejo21 1 370 04-01-2016 12:31 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Version L2 Tower 1.4.2.142 fusk 1 789 12-09-2015 06:18 AM
Last Post: brandon419
  Alert message when starting l2 client (after deleting l2 tower) likeorange 0 225 12-03-2015 00:31 AM
Last Post: likeorange
  bypass tower in SmarthGuard ? alexandretower2015 0 858 11-25-2015 20:54 PM
Last Post: alexandretower2015
  l2woe - tower don't work urso110 0 216 11-23-2015 01:44 AM
Last Post: urso110
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 1,029 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag
  l2 tower windows x64 summoner11 0 328 11-12-2015 16:34 PM
Last Post: summoner11



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)