Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 4.2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
1.4.1.102
Author Message
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
1.4.1.102

  • Fixed L2TowerScript
  • Align L2Tower to mach latest Lindvior update


Note: If you find some bugs or in-game features what don't work in correct way make a reply in this thread..
Note 2: If pickup don't work for you select a 'Player' filter until it will be fixed...

[Image: owner.gif]
(This post was last modified: 06-13-2013 01:42 AM by ClockMan.)
06-13-2013 01:19 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: 1.4.1.102

as far as I could find only one bug: :GetShopStatus() is giving: GetIntFromOffset(1120,4) instead of GetIntFromOffset(1120,1).
maybe in past it was read by 4 bytes but now it should be maybe 1 or 2 bytes , while the third and 4th byte are now being used to store other data by client.
(This post was last modified: 06-13-2013 07:36 AM by amiroooo.)
06-13-2013 07:33 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Khadaneli Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: 1.4.1.102

Sometimes when you get invite from any member in your "acept party list" dont accept and reject invite.

[Image: 39643231.jpg]


When i log //cfg dont work and see image. Say "not logged".
(This post was last modified: 06-13-2013 15:00 PM by Khadaneli.)
06-13-2013 12:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Taz89 Offline
L2Tower Tester

Posts: 56
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 36
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #4
RE: 1.4.1.102

i been away for some time so i had to redownload it after update i attempted to use the l2tower editor this has come up with an error saying could not load l2towerdata.dll i have used another computer and also same thing if i use the downloaded copy of the editor without updating it works fine maybe something got bugged in the update
06-27-2013 00:43 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)