L2Tower Discord
Let's keep the community alive with discord.
Discussions about plugins and scripts
L2Tower Discord
Thread Rating:
- 9 Vote(s) - 2.78 Average
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4
- 5
[Request] Script Ress Error
|
Author |
Message |
vaitomanocu
Goblin Grave Robber

Posts: 16
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 2
Version:
1.4.1.127
|
[Request] Script Ress Error
Hey guys.. Lets me ask something.. I edit script with nicks and ID but when i on script i recive this msg:
ress.lua: No matching overload found, candidates:
User* GetYserByName(custom [class
std::basic_stringstd::char_traits,class std:: allocator
>]const&)
Script:
CharName1 = "Char1"; -- Char Name who must Be Ressed
CharName2 = "Char2"; -- Char Name who must Be Ressed
CharName3 = "Char3"; -- Char Name who must Be Ressed
ResSkillId = 11564; -- Ress Skill ID u want use
------------------------------------------
ResSkill = GetSkills():FindById(ResSkillId);
function WhoToRes(nick)
if(GetUserByName(nick):IsAlikeDeath() == true)and
(ResSkill ~= nil) and
(ResSkill:CanBeUsed()) then
Target(nick);
Sleep(500);
UseSkillRaw(ResSkillId, false, false);
Sleep(500);
ClearTargets();
Sleep(500);
end;
Sleep(500);
end;
repeat
WhoToRes(CharName1);
Sleep(500);
WhoToRes(CharName2);
Sleep(500);
WhoToRes(CharName3);
Sleep(500);
WhoToRes(CharName4);
Sleep(500);
WhoToRes(CharName5);
Sleep(500);
until false;
Someone can tell me what i need to do?
Ty a lot.
Ps: Yes, I used the "search" and found topics related to this subject, but I am a layman in this matter on scripts.
Even so, I edited the way it was being asked. But the error continues.
The script works, the ress work, but not for the message to appear.
Sry for my english xD
|
|
10-13-2012 15:51 PM |
|
TheBl4ckPhoenix
(^.^)
   
Posts: 1,871
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 601
Version:
1.4.3.143
|
RE: [Request] Script Ress Error
(10-13-2012 15:51 PM)vaitomanocu Wrote: Hey guys.. Lets me ask something.. I edit script with nicks and ID but when i on script i recive this msg:
ress.lua: No matching overload found, candidates:
User* GetYserByName(custom [class
std::basic_stringstd::char_traits,class std:: allocator
>]const&)
Script:
CharName1 = "Char1"; -- Char Name who must Be Ressed
CharName2 = "Char2"; -- Char Name who must Be Ressed
CharName3 = "Char3"; -- Char Name who must Be Ressed
ResSkillId = 11564; -- Ress Skill ID u want use
------------------------------------------
ResSkill = GetSkills():FindById(ResSkillId);
function WhoToRes(nick)
if(GetUserByName(nick):IsAlikeDeath() == true)and
(ResSkill ~= nil) and
(ResSkill:CanBeUsed()) then
Target(nick);
Sleep(500);
UseSkillRaw(ResSkillId, false, false);
Sleep(500);
ClearTargets();
Sleep(500);
end;
Sleep(500);
end;
repeat
WhoToRes(CharName1);
Sleep(500);
WhoToRes(CharName2);
Sleep(500);
WhoToRes(CharName3);
Sleep(500);
WhoToRes(CharName4);
Sleep(500);
WhoToRes(CharName5);
Sleep(500);
until false;
Someone can tell me what i need to do?
Ty a lot.
Ps: Yes, I used the "search" and found topics related to this subject, but I am a layman in this matter on scripts.
Even so, I edited the way it was being asked. But the error continues.
The script works, the ress work, but not for the message to appear.
Sry for my english xD
Maybe next time read all the pages instead of use the first script you found without read the nexts........... Right yesterday night i posted a new version of that script in the same page.
|
|
10-13-2012 15:56 PM |
|
vaitomanocu
Goblin Grave Robber

Posts: 16
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 2
Version:
1.4.1.127
|
RE: [Request] Script Ress Error
Ok, i'll waiting for u.
ty
|
|
10-13-2012 18:02 PM |
|
NaoJogoMais
I'm Watching You!
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: [Request] Script Ress Error
I need this "request" too.
.
[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!
|
|
10-13-2012 18:14 PM |
|
NaoJogoMais
I'm Watching You!
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: [Request] Script Ress Error
(10-13-2012 18:02 PM)vaitomanocu Wrote: Ok, i'll waiting for u.
ty
(10-13-2012 01:33 AM)TheBl4ckPhoenix Wrote: Enjoy
LUA Programming
CharName1 = ""; -- Char Name who must Be Ressed
CharName2 = "";
CharName3 = "";
CharName4 = "";
CharName5 = "";
CharName6 = "";
ResSkillId = ""; -- Ress Skill ID u want use >>>>>>>>>>>>(without "")<<<<<<<<<<<<
------------------------------------------
ResSkill = GetSkills():FindById(ResSkillId);
repeat
local TheChosenOne = GetUserByName(CharName1);
local TheChosenOne = GetUserByName(CharName2);
local TheChosenOne = GetUserByName(CharName3);
local TheChosenOne = GetUserByName(CharName4);
local TheChosenOne = GetUserByName(CharName5);
local TheChosenOne = GetUserByName(CharName6);
if (TheChosenOne ~= nil) and
(TheChosenOne:IsAlikeDeath() == true) and
(ResSkill ~= nil) and
(ResSkill:CanBeUsed() == true) then
Sleep(1000);
Target(TheChosenOne);
Sleep(1500);
UseSkillRaw(ResSkillId, false, false);
Sleep(800);
ClearTargets();
Sleep(800);
end;
Sleep(500);
until false;
Test and tell us if work.
.
[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!
|
|
10-14-2012 03:28 AM |
|
NaoJogoMais
I'm Watching You!
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: [Request] Script Ress Error
100% Work.
Ty.
.
[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!
|
|
10-14-2012 17:35 PM |
|
NaoJogoMais
I'm Watching You!
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: [Request] Script Ress Error
i cant do it two times.
.
[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!
|
|
10-14-2012 17:58 PM |
|
MarleyTorquato
Amber Basilisk

Posts: 33
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.1.102
|
RE: [Request] Script Ress Error
Guys I tested and it works smoth grats for that... But the problem its only ress the Char Nº6... I already tested in different chars... And type Correctly the names... Can you tell if that's only failling with me?
|
|
10-29-2012 22:22 PM |
|
Possibly Related Threads... |
Thread: |
Author |
Replies: |
Views: |
Last Post |
 |
Critical ERROR |
Getty |
3 |
6,086 |
07-09-2020 18:47 PM
Last Post: JennaDeh
|
|
Error when injecting the process |
epica |
0 |
3,027 |
02-26-2020 14:41 PM
Last Post: epica
|
|
[Request] L2 Toxic Anti-Bot Script |
snocrew |
18 |
16,746 |
02-11-2017 19:19 PM
Last Post: Paralyzer
|
|
Problem... Critical error [c6 server] |
Nasif |
2 |
4,824 |
10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
|
|
Cheat or RAM error... |
kresko |
1 |
3,786 |
07-28-2016 13:03 PM
Last Post: Hebdzik
|
|
error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E |
zygis12312 |
1 |
3,740 |
07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
|
|
critical error |
thegust |
1 |
3,048 |
06-15-2016 10:32 AM
Last Post: buzika
|
 |
ERROR AT NA OFFICIAL SERVER(ZAKEN) |
Caaioc |
2 |
4,140 |
12-02-2015 22:42 PM
Last Post: likeorange
|
|
/xcfg filter option error |
rampage186 |
6 |
4,993 |
12-02-2015 21:21 PM
Last Post: rampage186
|
|
Launcher Error |
tanksz |
1 |
2,756 |
11-26-2015 13:13 PM
Last Post: exterminadorbr2
|
User(s) browsing this thread: