Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
xcfg
Author Message
brindle Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 15
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
xcfg

I havent made changes to my computer and as of a few days ago the xcfg quit working. When the screen comes up I can not attatch the pid, so does tower still use the previous database I already have saved? Is there another way to load the database? I am just concerned about the pickup, I am ranged class therefor apickup is no use to me. I open the file using editor , why is there muliple id numbers per items in the database? Does tower auto load saved file when you use cfg?
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2014 21:21 PM by brindle.)
05-30-2014 21:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  /xcfg filter option error rampage186 6 2,530 12-02-2015 21:21 PM
Last Post: rampage186
Star Help /xcfg tigrejuan1123 3 1,666 11-09-2015 21:13 PM
Last Post: testforl2
  xcfg 99388 5 2,575 07-26-2015 19:46 PM
Last Post: snapit
  Can't run /xcfg xcyasx 2 2,107 10-10-2014 11:39 AM
Last Post: xcyasx
  Error when type /xcfg or L2Editor prezesku 2 2,474 10-15-2013 11:57 AM
Last Post: prezesku
  /xcfg R.I.P. andreasmusik666 1 2,148 07-17-2013 02:34 AM
Last Post: Soax
  /xcfg error Monster Attribute vandred3c 5 2,897 06-04-2013 13:09 PM
Last Post: 13dk13
  Xcfg problem carlos123 4 2,120 12-13-2012 22:50 PM
Last Post: carlos123
Lightbulb /xcfg juusts 3 3,173 01-24-2012 11:26 AM
Last Post: CoolAsIce
  /xcfg monster settings hajraj 9 7,595 12-19-2011 16:27 PM
Last Post: kyoshir0



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)