Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 10 Vote(s) - 2.4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WTFast
Author Message
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
WTFast
Good morning friends,

I use the program "WTFast" to reduce latency when I'm playing.

When you install the program for the first time, it generates a license for 30 days free. If you search on Google, you find a way to "cheat" and use this program indefinitely.

Funcinou perfectly on my notebook.

However, on my computer, the license expired before I was aware of this method.

Already formatted the computer 2x, searched tracks in regedit, tried to return the date with other programs and failed.
I searched the internet looking for a way and all that I thought did not work after the license has expired.

How can you even after you formatted the computer program (WTFast) continue recognizing that was already installed on my computer?!

Some people told me that the program is in system32 (something). However, when the data formats the pc are not all erased too?

thank you

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
04-07-2013 08:47 AM
Find all posts by this user
cobra8co Offline
Unknown
***

Posts: 410
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 67
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: WTFast
mabe the program read samonthig from your hardware what the id not change... try to change for example ur mac internet conection or hdd id ... i dont know... check on google

--- +1 or +2 me if I was helped you! try Google is your friend!
04-07-2013 08:52 AM
Find all posts by this user
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #3
RE: WTFast
I cheked, but dont find anything. I dont belive they block mac conection cuz i use notebook on the same hub. HDD id? Dont work too.

I never saw anything like this. x.x
Impossible solve.

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
04-07-2013 09:08 AM
Find all posts by this user
cobra8co Offline
Unknown
***

Posts: 410
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 67
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: WTFast
check ur mac id from internet connection ... try with this
http://www.technitium.com/tmac/index.html
http://www.softpedia.com/get/Tweak/Netwo...ress.shtml

after u change restart pc and check if is the new mac

--- +1 or +2 me if I was helped you! try Google is your friend!
04-07-2013 09:16 AM
Find all posts by this user
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #5
RE: WTFast
Ok. I'll try, then i post news.

Ty

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
04-07-2013 09:26 AM
Find all posts by this user
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #6
RE: WTFast
Cobra,

dont work. :/

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
04-07-2013 15:43 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,627
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: WTFast


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
04-07-2013 22:19 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #8
RE: WTFast
Fox, idk why but, Leatrix dont work for me :/

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
04-08-2013 02:56 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,627
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #9
RE: WTFast
no effect or?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
04-08-2013 03:09 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
iKendaro Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.94
Post: #10
RE: WTFast
I have the same problem with WTFast , but i think that when u first register and open the program they immidiatly register a hwid for it , so try to change your hwid first.
HWID = hardware id.
04-08-2013 07:45 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
F.A.Q. WTFast Vs LowerPing NaoJogoMais 6 1,797 01-03-2014 03:45 AM
Last Post: NaoJogoMais
  tower can't work with WTFast? foresight 1 752 11-25-2013 01:40 AM
Last Post: Fox
  how run wtfast with l2loader xram 0 1,057 07-10-2013 17:30 PM
Last Post: xram
  WTFast + TOWER NaoJogoMais 14 3,606 07-04-2013 22:14 PM
Last Post: marcelosjrp



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)