Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WTB Dualbox Limit Bypass
Author Message
Dolos Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 18
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.124
Post: #1
WTB WTB Dualbox Limit Bypass
Hello,

I have bypassed server antibot protection and can run L2Tower smoothly.

However if I try to run third client at
http://www.l2evoke.com
I go to select character and press Start Button, a Lineage 2 window pops up with a message at character selection and tells me I have hit the dualbox limit of 2 clients. This is an image of it:

[Image: jtOWMb.png]

Is there anyway to bypass custom server script that limits you to two clients?

I am willing to pay, please pm me
or add me Skype: amurcc
11-03-2013 02:45 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
zippez Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 108
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #2
RE: WTB Dualbox Limit Bypass
did u check proxy? maybe its only ip based
11-03-2013 07:21 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
WTB WTB BYPASS metalsolid 4 996 12-07-2015 11:19 AM
Last Post: rORUMI
WTB Bypass metalsolid 2 792 11-15-2015 17:24 PM
Last Post: metalsolid
WTS Lameguard Bypass [ALL SERVERS] Skyren 39 22,263 10-31-2015 06:10 AM
Last Post: LAM2132
  WTB Bypass Lameguard maximus303 2 987 06-04-2015 09:26 AM
Last Post: maximus303
WTB Lameguard Bypass niiik5 0 712 05-18-2015 19:45 PM
Last Post: niiik5
WTB WTB BYPASS metalsolid 2 1,003 12-03-2014 00:24 AM
Last Post: metalsolid
WTB WTB BYPASS L2MID xanoch666 3 1,240 11-05-2014 19:30 PM
Last Post: Szakalaka
WTB WTB CORE EU BYPASS OR BOT Dvargi 6 1,342 10-22-2014 12:12 PM
Last Post: natherlog
WTB l2bnb bypass iglaras22 0 892 10-16-2014 20:32 PM
Last Post: iglaras22
WTS Antibot and window limit bypass thread karapidiola 210 81,515 10-11-2014 06:42 AM
Last Post: sortep1986



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)