L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 9 Vote(s) - 2.78 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wolf bot
Author Message
geospun Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
Wolf bot

Hi.
Could someone pls explain me how use wolf with bot?
Thx.
03-29-2013 15:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,640
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Wolf bot

there's some plugins for pets, also play whit tower settings to learn


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
03-29-2013 15:50 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
geospun Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #3
RE: Wolf bot

U mean i have to create a script? I dont know how to do that.
(This post was last modified: 03-30-2013 14:00 PM by geospun.)
03-30-2013 13:25 PM
Find all posts by this user
pxovela Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 167
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 14
Version: 1.4.1.123
Post: #4
RE: Wolf bot

just type /wolf

p.s. but before that write some plugin which will do all you need and make activation command /wolf
03-30-2013 13:33 PM
Find all posts by this user
geospun Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #5
RE: Wolf bot

(03-30-2013 13:25 PM)geospun Wrote:  U mean i have to create a script? I dont know how to do that.

dunno how to do this man, pls explain.
03-30-2013 15:52 PM
Find all posts by this user
geospun Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #6
RE: Wolf bot

anyone could answer? at least give me another same thread cause i cant find.
04-01-2013 20:59 PM
Find all posts by this user
cobra8co Offline
Unknown
***

Posts: 410
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 67
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #7
RE: Wolf bot

if u want atack ur wolf just put pet atack on ...

--- +1 or +2 me if I was helped you! try Google is your friend!
04-02-2013 11:53 AM
Find all posts by this user
geospun Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #8
RE: Wolf bot

ty
04-03-2013 20:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Great Wolf (any pet) use potions arcasu1983 2 2,703 10-21-2012 23:21 PM
Last Post: arcasu1983
  wolf and dark panther attack kyborgas 3 3,817 06-22-2012 20:53 PM
Last Post: Fox
  great wolf skip 0 1,513 03-17-2012 18:16 PM
Last Post: skip



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)