AtraX69
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
Unstuck Script ;/
Eny1 know where i can find unstuck script becous when i exp my char all time stuck somewhere i have 1 script but he dont work so much becous my char go to mob and back go to mob and back go to mob and back....etc and that take a lot of time when he start atack ;/
|
|
12-18-2014 11:13 AM |
|
AtraX69
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.2.132
|
RE: Unstuck Script ;/
For now working fine and Thx :*
|
|
12-19-2014 02:41 AM |
|
ant2000
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version:
1.4.2.133
|
RE: Unstuck Script ;/
(12-18-2014 17:34 PM)tophersoccer Wrote: this is a plugin, put in plugin folder.
type /tf in game to activate
Thanks for the plugin, works pretty well!
|
|
03-26-2015 08:28 AM |
|
plixplox
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 304
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 23
Version:
1.4.2.138
|
RE: Unstuck Script ;/
I tried the tf script,
I noticed that when paused, you must turn off tf other wise will still target and move towards mobs.
targetfix needs pause fix
|
|
03-26-2015 13:47 PM |
|
capucine
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version:
1.4.2.142
|
RE: Unstuck Script ;/
(03-26-2015 13:47 PM)plixplox Wrote: I tried the tf script,
I noticed that when paused, you must turn off tf other wise will still target and move towards mobs.
targetfix needs pause fix
Yes... it doesnt check if L2T is paused or not,... u need to manualy turn it on and off... If using a script to farm, u can add the command in your script to start and stop it...
Would be nice if someone could add this function in the plugin... ti check if L2T is paused and stop the plugin... and start it again when we unpause...
|
|
03-26-2015 15:37 PM |
|
MonkeyNuts
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 125
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 32
Version:
1.4.2.135
|
RE: Unstuck Script ;/
Seriously... that's easy to add @capucine, you should know how to do that.
|
|
07-01-2015 05:14 AM |
|
capucine
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version:
1.4.2.142
|
RE: Unstuck Script ;/
(07-01-2015 05:14 AM)MonkeyNuts Wrote: Seriously... that's easy to add @capucine, you should know how to do that.
Sorry to say, but I know nothing to LUA... I check into scripts and plugins, I manage to change a few things here and there... but that's it...
I would love to have time to learn it properly but I don't...
|
|
07-01-2015 16:10 PM |
|
TheQQmaster
Trolling the Trolls
Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 642
Version:
1.4.2.133
|
RE: Unstuck Script ;/
@capucine idk will it work
LUA Programming
TimeTillRequestChangeTarget = 1000*30 ; -- in mile seconds
TimeTillTryFixMovement = 1000*5 ; -- in mile seconds
TargetFixStatus = false;
--------------------------------------------
TargetFixStatusAuto = true; -- auto enabler
--------------------------------------------
unstuckingstatus = false;
mytargetid = 0;
MyTargetTimeStamp = GetTime();
unstuckmovementstamp = GetTime();
function OnCreate()
this:RegisterCommand("tf", CommandChatType.CHAT_ALLY, CommandAccessLevel.ACCESS_ME);
end;
function OnCommand_tf(vCommandChatType, vNick, vCommandParam)
if (TargetFixStatus == false) then
TargetFixStatus = true;
ShowToClient("Auto Fix","Target Fix Is Activated.");
else
TargetFixStatus = false;
ShowToClient("Auto Fix","Target Fix Is Is Deactivated.");
end;
end;
function OnChatSystemMessage(id, msg)
if (id == 181) then --cannot see target
if (GetMe():GetTarget() ~= 0) then
ShowToClient("Auto Fix"," Cannot See Target");
GetTarget():SetBlock(true);
CancelTargets();
end;
end;
end;
function OnLTick1s()
--------------------------------- AUTO ENABLE
if TargetFixStatusAuto then
if not (IsPaused() and TargetFixStatus) then
TargetFixStatus = true;
elseif IsPaused() and TargetFixStatus then
TargetFixStatus = false;
end;
end;
-----------------------------------
if (TargetFixStatus == true) then
if (mylastcordcheck ~= nil) then
if (IsMoving() == false) then
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) and (GetMe():GetTarget() ~= 0) then
if (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false) and (GetTarget():IsMonster()) then
if (mytargetid ~= GetTarget():GetId()) then
mytargetid = GetTarget():GetId();
MyTargetTimeStamp = GetTime();
end;
end;
end;
else
MyTargetTimeStamp = GetTime();
end;
end;
if (GetTarget() ~= nil) and (GetMe():GetTarget() ~= 0) then
if GetTarget():IsMonster() and (GetTarget():IsAlikeDeath() == false) then
if (MyTargetTimeStamp + TimeTillRequestChangeTarget < GetTime()) then
ShowToClient("Auto Fix"," Char Didnt Move/Hit/Nuke for the last " .. tostring(TimeTillRequestChangeTarget/1000) .. " seconds, so Changing Target!");
GetTarget():SetBlock(true);
CancelTargets();
elseif (MyTargetTimeStamp + TimeTillTryFixMovement < GetTime()) and (unstuckingstatus == false) then
SetPause(true);
unstuckmovementstamp = GetTime();
unstuckingstatus = true;
MovePerpendicularlyFromUser(GetTarget(),200);
end;
end;
end;
end;
mylastcordcheck = GetMe():GetLocation();
if (GetTarget() == nil) or (GetMe():GetTarget() == 0) or (GetMe():IsBlocked(true)) then
MyTargetTimeStamp = GetTime();
end;
if (unstuckmovementstamp +2000 < GetTime()) and (unstuckingstatus == true) then
unstuckingstatus = false;
SetPause(false);
end;
end;
function MovePerpendicularlyFromUser(user,dist) -- took me an hour to write this down!
YQ = user:GetLocation().Y
YP = GetMe():GetLocation().Y
XQ = user:GetLocation().X
XP = GetMe():GetLocation().X
Mp = -1/((YQ-YP)/(XQ-XP))
if ((-2*XP-2*Mp*Mp*XP)*(-2*XP-2*Mp*Mp*XP) -4*(Mp*Mp+1)*(Mp*Mp*XP*XP + XP*XP-dist*dist) > 0) then
undersqrt = (-2*XP-2*Mp*Mp*XP)*(-2*XP-2*Mp*Mp*XP) -4*(Mp*Mp+1)*(Mp*Mp*XP*XP + XP*XP-dist*dist);
else
undersqrt = (-2*XP-2*Mp*Mp*XP)*(-2*XP-2*Mp*Mp*XP) -4*(Mp*Mp+1)*(Mp*Mp*XP*XP + XP*XP+dist*dist);
end;
XN = (-1*(-2*XP-2*Mp*Mp*XP)+math.sqrt(undersqrt))/(2*(Mp*Mp+1));
YN = YP + Mp*(XN-XP)
MoveToNoWait(XN,YN,GetMe():GetLocation().Z);
end;
function IsMoving()
if (GetDistanceVector(GetMe():GetLocation(),mylastcordcheck) > 100) then
return true;
end;
return false;
end;
function OnMagicSkillUse(user, target, skillId, skillvl, skillHitTime, skillReuse)
if (user:IsMe()) then
MyTargetTimeStamp = GetTime();
end;
end;
function OnAttack(user, target)
if (user:IsMe()) or (target:IsMe()) then
MyTargetTimeStamp = GetTime();
end;
end;
function CancelTargets()
ClearTargets();
CancelTarget(true);
end;
PUSH IF HELPED
|
|
07-01-2015 16:30 PM |
|
capucine
Expired VIP Member
Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version:
1.4.2.142
|
RE: Unstuck Script ;/
Thx QQ, ill give it a try as soon as I have free time...
I Will be busy for the next 4-6 weeks... Just sold our house and moving to a city that is 12h away by car... Need to pack everything, check for a new house, unpack everything there, find new jobs... find a school for my daughter, find a kinder garden for my little boy...
So I wont be playing much!!!
|
|
07-02-2015 17:04 PM |
|