Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Third bot keep dc
Author Message
OnTheFly Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Third bot keep dc

I have a setup of iss-summ-dagger, but third account, whatever is, keep dc without any error message.

Amyone can help please?

Thanks in advice
06-14-2013 22:48 PM
Find all posts by this user
morfeas Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #2
RE: Third bot keep dc

i have the same problem! Confused
06-16-2013 12:00 PM
Find all posts by this user
morfeas Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #3
RE: Third bot keep dc

i think i found a solution on that:
for to dont take dc you need to open direct us client us you want to use.
for example if you use 3 client you must run x3 inject direct!
if some get crush etc and need open new window,close them all and reopen them again x3 inject!
i know is a noob solution but i'm 4h now without dc!
(This post was last modified: 06-16-2013 18:14 PM by morfeas.)
06-16-2013 18:13 PM
Find all posts by this user
wusfaitty Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 30
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #4
RE: Third bot keep dc

Error with this mode.
The third box only works if you are on pt.
Otherwise ... crash.

Do not know what to do Sad
06-18-2013 02:49 AM
Find all posts by this user
devling Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 62
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #5
RE: Third bot keep dc

same problem
06-18-2013 02:55 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)