Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Someone know what is this erro ?
Author Message
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Someone know what is this erro ?

after update 123 ... and using 124 still have this issuse :

Code:
History: Untag <- UObject::SavePackage <- NConsoleWnd::SaveCrestPackage <- CClientSocket::OnUserNetmessage <- UWindowsViewport::ViewportWndProc <- Msg : 1290, wParam : 3324, lParam : 658833440 <- WWindow::StaticWndProc <- Msg : 1290, wParam : 3324, lParam : 658833440 <- DispatchMessage <- 000603C0 1290 <- MessagePump <- CMainLoop::ProcessMessage <- MainLoop

anyone know what's that ?
05-30-2014 11:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,638
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

server?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
05-30-2014 12:44 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

Looks like you need to change tower config.. Try other injection method with universal antibot or dex antibot and inject only on char select
05-30-2014 13:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

(05-30-2014 12:44 PM)Fox Wrote:  server?

i don't know ! i try to all sv Naia , chornos , shilen , magmeld , barzt ! all got this issuse after few hours use ! test with all char 4th

(05-30-2014 13:43 PM)eustach3 Wrote:  Looks like you need to change tower config.. Try other injection method with universal antibot or dex antibot and inject only on char select

nope before i update 121 > 123 > 124 ! i don't get this issuse ! after i updated always got this issuse Sad ! i try 2 ways :
first way : only scripts ( not set at tower )
second way : only option in tower ( this way lowest get erro but have too )
^^

but usually got this erros with version 123 and 124 ^^
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2014 20:37 PM by benbt91.)
05-30-2014 20:30 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
negru111 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 77
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #5
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

hmm I heave the same problem after 2 -4 hours I get error first time I belive was from my pc (windows problems ) but now u tell me heave same problem

(05-30-2014 13:43 PM)eustach3 Wrote:  Looks like you need to change tower config.. Try other injection method with universal antibot or dex antibot and inject only on char select

I allways use antibot universal and still heave this problem
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2014 21:55 PM by negru111.)
05-30-2014 21:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

(05-30-2014 21:53 PM)negru111 Wrote:  hmm I heave the same problem after 2 -4 hours I get error first time I belive was from my pc (windows problems ) but now u tell me heave same problem
at the frist time i'm have same think ! but now i don't think so ! because i tested with PC re-install new windows Smile

i don't know where is worng ! but at ver 121 is lowest erro !
05-30-2014 21:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
negru111 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 77
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #7
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

(05-30-2014 21:56 PM)benbt91 Wrote:  
(05-30-2014 21:53 PM)negru111 Wrote:  hmm I heave the same problem after 2 -4 hours I get error first time I belive was from my pc (windows problems ) but now u tell me heave same problem
at the frist time i'm have same think ! but now i don't think so ! because i tested with PC re-install new windows Smile

i don't know where is worng ! but at ver 121 is lowest erro !

I heave 123 but 1 friend heave same and heave no problems we heave same settings same script same all

any info about this error Fox,guys ?Big Grin
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2014 22:00 PM by negru111.)
05-30-2014 21:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

I`ve got same error two days ago, but found a config that doesnt give me error anymore :
On advance tab in tower i have checked : Change l2 name after inject, autokill detached l2 process, turn of disable background performance. Rest are unchecked. Hook library is EasyHook, works also with Titanium Hooks and inject library is: injex Lib.
On premium i have Dex - inject on char select and i got checked all 3 : prevent closing other apps, prevent closing l2, randomize dll.
You may find your own working config but if it worked before it should work with some config now too
05-30-2014 22:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
negru111 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 77
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #9
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

easyhook 2.6 static,base inject (old metod),change name after inject,dont check for update,autokill deatached l2 process after 60 sec,enable gg block on l2off,disable l2 tower community ====> all this are check
antiboot : universal ,prevent closing lineage 2,randomize dll names,apply fix canseeme,apply fix dor disable autotarget
and still heave error
05-30-2014 22:12 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
eustach3 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 324
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 133
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: Someone know what is this erro ?

It doesnt work like that, if you check everything doesnt mean that you got better chance of working.
That`s what i said, try different config, if i put on my server your configuration i get error instantly, so i have to use injex Lib instead of Base inject, also ggblock on l2off, disable tower community are unchecked on my tower. And as antibot i got l2dex and i inject only on char select. Applyfixes i have non checked, try to mess around with config, dont just check everyting.
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2014 22:29 PM by eustach3.)
05-30-2014 22:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Help erro c++ atrivido1 6 2,235 08-24-2015 14:12 PM
Last Post: Szakalaka
  Got Erro benbt91 2 1,568 07-20-2015 05:40 AM
Last Post: Fox
Information Help erro Atrivido 1 1,336 05-24-2014 10:50 AM
Last Post: eustach3
  L2 Tower v1.4.1.119 Erro = Assist , Follow.Party Buffs penetrafox 12 6,263 05-06-2014 05:31 AM
Last Post: UDP
  critical erro [ reason : violation acess ] metoomyself 0 1,316 10-25-2012 18:39 PM
Last Post: metoomyself



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)