Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 2.2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Some help if u can
Author Message
takemylife Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 24
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #1
Some help if u can
Hello i'm playing on this server l2styx.com
Bot works perfectly but a box appears to choose the right answer
If i don't choose it on 100 seconds it disconects me ...
What can i do ?
07-06-2012 19:09 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,884
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Some help if u can
(07-06-2012 19:09 PM)takemylife Wrote:  What can i do ?

change server.
07-06-2012 20:46 PM
Find all posts by this user
takemylife Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 24
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #3
RE: Some help if u can
Tongue
i'm not supposed to do that xd
I need a script for that window Big Grin
07-06-2012 21:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)