Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Shield Focus Toggle Script
Author Message
tophersoccer Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 422
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 142
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Shield Focus Toggle Script

Hi everyone, I made a script to toggle Shield Focus on and off for Sigel Tanks. It can be adapted for other skill toggles if you wanna use it for another class. Give it a whirl and let me know what you guys think!


Attached File(s)
.lua  shieldFocus.lua (Size: 1.48 KB / Downloads: 116)
08-11-2014 16:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
capucine Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1,083
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 208
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Shield Focus Toggle Script

I'll give it a try later... thx for sharing, it,s nice from u mate !

+2 on u
08-11-2014 16:45 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rORUMI Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 278
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 50
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #3
RE: Shield Focus Toggle Script

Ty for ur scrips, i will start how a scrip work with this. thx man.
08-13-2014 14:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tophersoccer Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 422
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 142
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Shield Focus Toggle Script

(08-13-2014 14:23 PM)rORUMI Wrote:  Ty for ur scrips, i will start how a scrip work with this. thx man.

LOL why are you a "gremlin"? Is that bad?
08-13-2014 20:34 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  TOGGLE SKILLS aut0matic 3 3,141 05-15-2015 21:21 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
Information Tyrr maestro stops use nukes and toggle skill Botter100 5 4,244 06-24-2014 08:37 AM
Last Post: vochikien
  toggle skill use Cttdav 2 2,859 08-28-2013 03:44 AM
Last Post: Cttdav



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)