L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
script stops 2 minutes walking
Author Message
erickalisetc Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 69
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #1
Star script stops 2 minutes walking

This is a script that collects other people all goes well when I use soe eg from blody s. to city darelf and continues to teleport to Gludio, it is here where I have the problem that when arriving at the city takes about 2 minutes to walk and end up going to the npc buffer .please help me why this happens and how to fix it


point out where the movement command starts coming to Gludio



repeat
if (GetMe():GotBuff(15649) == false)
then
SetPause(true); --If the bot is running, this command will pause it.
Sleep(500);
ShowToClient("System","Se acaban los bufos!");
Sleep(500);
ShowToClient("System","Volviendo a la city!");
Sleep(1000);
UseItem(736); --Use SOE.
Sleep(30000);
ShowToClient("System","Vamos que nos vamos...");
Sleep(500);
moveDistance = 30;
--------------------------
MoveTo(11041, 16107, -4582, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Teleport Device", 30134);
MoveTo(11176, 16038, -4582, moveDistance);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("teleport_request", "\"Uh, can I teleport?\"");
ClickAndWait("teleport_4786699440_0_57_1209025494_1", "F;1010005");
WaitForTeleport();

MoveTo(-14598, 123920, -3128, moveDistance); <<< GLUDIO Undecided
MoveTo(-14379, 123961, -3128, moveDistance);
MoveTo(-14216, 123767, -3109, moveDistance);
TargetNpc("Adventurers' Guide", 32327);
MoveTo(-13935, 123372, -3115, moveDistance);
Talk();
ClickAndWait("menu_select?ask=-7&reply=6", "\"Is there anything you can do to strengthen me?\"");
Click("menu_select?ask=-7&reply=21", "\"Warrior's Harmony, please.\"");
MoveTo(-13935, 123372, -3115, moveDistance);
MoveTo(-14033, 123586, -3122, moveDistance);
----------------------------------------
if(GetZoneType() == 15) then
Sleep(700);
SetPause(false); ------ to reactivate Tower in farm spot.
Sleep(50*60000);
end;
end;
until false;
01-21-2015 09:21 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Skyren Offline
(づ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)づ
**

Posts: 48
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 6
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #2
RE: script stops 2 minutes walking

SetPause(true); --If the bot is running, this command will pause it.
Sleep(500);

HIT [Image: QrIsjoK.png], if helped!
01-21-2015 09:51 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Pelukis Offline
MaboX
**

Posts: 50
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 21
Version: 1.4.2.138
Post: #3
RE: script stops 2 minutes walking

Quote:I have the problem that when arriving at the city takes about 2 minutes to walk and end up going to the npc buffer .please help me why this happens and how to fix it

try replace this lines :

    LUA Programming
ClickAndWait("teleport_4786699440_0_57_1209025494_1", "F;1010005");
WaitForTeleport();



with

    LUA Programming
Click("teleport_4786699440_0_57_1209025494_1", "F;1010005");
Sleep(3000);

(This post was last modified: 01-21-2015 15:20 PM by Pelukis.)
01-21-2015 15:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
erickalisetc Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 69
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: script stops 2 minutes walking

(01-21-2015 15:18 PM)pelukis Wrote:  
Quote:I have the problem that when arriving at the city takes about 2 minutes to walk and end up going to the npc buffer .please help me why this happens and how to fix it

try replace this lines :

    LUA Programming
ClickAndWait("teleport_4786699440_0_57_1209025494_1", "F;1010005");
WaitForTeleport();



with

    LUA Programming
Click("teleport_4786699440_0_57_1209025494_1", "F;1010005");
Sleep(3000);




ty =) 100 %

Click("teleport_4786699440_0_57_1209025494_1", "F;1010005");
Sleep(3000);
01-22-2015 02:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Disconnect when running l2tower after 5-10 minutes xBiker 2 3,160 02-25-2017 08:27 AM
Last Post: xBiker
  Healer stops heling erce 2 3,477 07-12-2015 19:59 PM
Last Post: erce
Information Tyrr maestro stops use nukes and toggle skill Botter100 5 4,926 06-24-2014 08:37 AM
Last Post: vochikien
  Bot stops useing skills eXez 4 3,206 02-27-2014 09:36 AM
Last Post: eXez
  BOT STOPS TO SHOOT NUKES almintas 2 2,885 02-19-2014 15:13 PM
Last Post: almintas
  How can I Run scripts Automatically every 60 minutes? eliseotuc 1 2,440 08-13-2013 14:35 PM
Last Post: ClockMan
  buffer client crashes after some minutes oozaoru 7 4,234 08-01-2013 03:56 AM
Last Post: oozaoru
  after sometime it stops. anrk 8 3,981 07-19-2013 23:12 PM
Last Post: anrk
  The script to enchant and + 2 stops working what is wrong? xamius55 1 2,844 08-07-2012 19:12 PM
Last Post: AdioZ



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)