Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 14 Vote(s) - 2.86 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Script para spoila
Author Message
chteam Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #1
Script para spoila

Alguém tem um script para spoil??

pois eu to tendo problemas aqui se eu marco auto spoil e sweeper ele n para de dar spoil então gostaria de saber como resolvo isso ou tem algum script
04-06-2013 00:13 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
cobra8co Offline
Unknown
***

Posts: 410
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 67
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Script para spoila


--- +1 or +2 me if I was helped you! try Google is your friend!
04-06-2013 00:36 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
chteam Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #3
RE: Script para spoila

I have to mark auto spoil/sweeper ?
04-06-2013 00:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
cobra8co Offline
Unknown
***

Posts: 410
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 67
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Script para spoila

1. Script and plugin dont need on/off options u just run the script or plugin(i was say run plugin because u can run a plugion with commnad if pluing have this options) and will work like a charm ...
2. if u try use same action from control panel of l2tower for sure i will dont die, and u will lear samthing ... how to use few option ...
3. u are to noob for use search ... i was try to help u but u kill me...

--- +1 or +2 me if I was helped you! try Google is your friend!
(This post was last modified: 04-06-2013 01:09 AM by cobra8co.)
04-06-2013 01:08 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
chteam Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 29
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.1.102
Post: #5
RE: Script para spoila

I'm sorry but I never used the tower so the questions
04-06-2013 01:46 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
cobra8co Offline
Unknown
***

Posts: 410
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 67
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Script para spoila

WTF u do u w8, u want a design ?? put brain on work ... make test , try to use, read see what happen, ok is not ok in this mod let see if i edit this what happen .... u are to lazy ass , i think ur mother stell make ur food and she put in front of u after u finish she make clean...

--- +1 or +2 me if I was helped you! try Google is your friend!
04-06-2013 08:56 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Se buffar no NPC e se teleportar para aligator no Script. tayrone 0 1,287 04-10-2019 01:55 AM
Last Post: tayrone
  Lineage II: Infinite Odyssey - Problemas para Exercutar agnespm 3 3,721 07-28-2017 03:48 AM
Last Post: joaoflavio
  Script enchat para interlude nadia157 0 1,623 03-25-2016 04:04 AM
Last Post: nadia157
  Scrip para next Target e Usar MP e HP uenercoelho 0 2,120 11-26-2015 09:17 AM
Last Post: uenercoelho
  Ajuda para usa L2Tower dia 9/10/2015 viiinkami 0 1,797 10-09-2015 17:32 PM
Last Post: viiinkami
  System INTERLUDE - EN Para Windows 10 32 - 64 tlutino 0 7,997 08-07-2015 15:18 PM
Last Post: tlutino
  Erro com script para Kartia 85 blue_dragon 2 2,473 07-18-2015 20:29 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Links para download para o Oficial godeus 1 1,898 05-11-2015 16:21 PM
Last Post: NaoJogoMais
  AJUDA PARA CONFIGURAR O SPOIL/SWEEP marco05 0 2,231 05-06-2015 15:57 PM
Last Post: marco05
  Ajuda para rodar o bot no L2 Duskside.ru furioso 1 1,649 04-04-2015 19:51 PM
Last Post: carioca157



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)