Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Script for Atribute
Author Message
thanman01 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
Star Script for Atribute

Hi all,

Is there any script/plugin for auto putting attribute on armor/weapon?

Thanks
01-26-2014 14:52 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
EditedOne Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.124
Post: #2
RE: Script for Atribute

I looking for that too.
03-01-2014 17:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
buzika Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 91
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 8
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #3
RE: Script for Atribute

you can make auto attribut with macro sotfware

just simply put x/y coordinates and start the macro software

try jitbit macrorecorder
03-05-2014 04:05 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)