Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Script errors ><!
Author Message
servus Offline
Amber Basilisk
*

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #1
Heart Script errors ><!

Hey guys sry for this question but i try it now 7 days with the scripts and i dont know what my prob is!

every time (doesnt matter which script) i try to use a script the following error comes: " Q2.lua: Script Error Unknown C++ error caused by =[C] on line -1 "

this is at every script q1 - q19 doesnt matter which one the nukfix here in the forum or who is call....

if anyone know the correct answer tell it me please i would be happy!

and if i can help to write a guide or something like this let it me know,
for the info im better in german =P!

best regards

servus

sry i was at two tabs so i was in the wrong section would be cool if someone can move the thread in the script problems section thank u!
(This post was last modified: 01-16-2014 13:22 PM by servus.)
01-16-2014 13:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
akuser Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 88
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #2
RE: Script errors ><!

Some script need VIP member to access the libs
so you need to be VIP member to use script.
01-16-2014 14:31 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
servus Offline
Amber Basilisk
*

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #3
RE: Script errors ><!

at every script? because i tried the town back script too, to get buffs and teleport back and it wont work hmmm would be cool if you ur someone can tell me which libary commands are for vips and which are for free licens
(This post was last modified: 01-16-2014 16:34 PM by servus.)
01-16-2014 16:32 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 265
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Script errors ><!

When you open L2 Tower Script and switch "Editor View" to "Help View" you will see all command, and on each description you have info if it is general command or only for vip.
Quest 1-20 are for VIP because they use save profiles.

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
01-16-2014 19:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
servus Offline
Amber Basilisk
*

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.116
Post: #5
RE: Script errors ><!

thank you very much akuser and Hebdzik!
01-16-2014 19:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
dst5216 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 56
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #6
RE: Script errors ><!

funny, i thought it was an error in scripts, since i bought a subscription for a year.

and i get the same type of crap

(sorry left that bit out)
(This post was last modified: 01-24-2014 03:58 AM by dst5216.)
01-24-2014 03:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 634
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #7
RE: Script errors ><!

(01-24-2014 03:58 AM)dst5216 Wrote:  funny, i thought it was an error in scripts, since i bought a subscription for a year.

and i get the same type of crap

(sorry left that bit out)

before valiance i uses same script for iss, now on valiance all time every day iss will crash... rondom...

PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
01-24-2014 09:45 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Augment Script Errors l2exee 1 2,333 03-31-2014 05:50 AM
Last Post: mardukx



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)