Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 19 Vote(s) - 3.32 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Raidboss.ru
Author Message
fbaezab Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
Raidboss.ru
hi, any test server raidboss.ru Goddes of destruction x50 Cronicle Awakening?
when i use l2tower in selection server, disconnect ...
12-23-2012 03:11 AM
Find all posts by this user
freemanpro Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 103
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 13
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Raidboss.ru
work is premium.. I test a time 4 day ago.
12-23-2012 12:35 PM
Find all posts by this user
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Raidboss.ru
works perfekt Smile

Best bot ever
12-23-2012 16:36 PM
Find all posts by this user
fbaezab Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: Raidboss.ru
(12-23-2012 16:36 PM)natherlog Wrote:  works perfekt Smile

config? please Big Grin!
12-24-2012 10:20 AM
Find all posts by this user
ctm123 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #5
RE: Raidboss.ru
Hi, does anyone know how to set config?
12-25-2012 01:40 AM
Find all posts by this user
leblanc Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: Raidboss.ru
I also wanna know how u make it work plz, if u can post it here or send me a pm
12-26-2012 06:39 AM
Find all posts by this user
isqueezme Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #7
RE: Raidboss.ru
Hey guys i need a help to get Tower in this server. It has an updater and i don't know how to get through. Please help Smile
12-26-2012 21:05 PM
Find all posts by this user
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: Raidboss.ru
lol, kiddin?
just use easyhook 2.6 static
autokill detached process
disable background
launch l2.exe
inject bot
profit)

but don't farm in gc, there is no free spot Big Grin

Best bot ever
12-27-2012 06:46 AM
Find all posts by this user
norvegas25 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 28
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #9
RE: Raidboss.ru
Hey, I wonder why I cant start on that server I keep geting critikal error's. It say's its l2 god ? It's same as retail, but I cant log there and updtatere says its fully updated??
12-28-2012 01:15 AM
Find all posts by this user
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: Raidboss.ru
Just delete current system folder.
Then, update with updater.
And in the end, do this steps:


(12-27-2012 06:46 AM)natherlog Wrote:  just use easyhook 2.6 static
autokill detached process
disable background
launch l2.exe
inject bot
profit

Best bot ever
12-28-2012 13:17 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)