Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 55 Vote(s) - 3.04 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Question / Answer
Author Message
jack Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 36
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #1
Question / Answer
09-18-2011 13:58 PM
Find all posts by this user
preeny Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Question / Answer
(09-18-2011 13:58 PM)jack Wrote:  http://www.l2sublimity.com/forum/index.p...opic=16801

Clockman, is that true?

Aye an answer on this would be good.
09-18-2011 14:01 PM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #3
RE: Question / Answer
They want scare you. Its not cracked L2Constrol/L2Tower with keyloggers...

They cannot do a decent security against bots, so they cry...

But u can w8 for ClockMan
(This post was last modified: 09-18-2011 14:17 PM by Sakaszli.)
09-18-2011 14:17 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Piotrek Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 22
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.60
Post: #4
RE: Question / Answer
Im have clean there ...
09-18-2011 14:40 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Question / Answer
Relax...

About L2Tower2.dll, it's same dll as l2ui.dll and I can share code if someone want to see, this app only check if process in what is injected is L2 if yes, then it loads L2Tower.dll (main bot dll).

L2Tower2 dll is used only if you use global patch (what is shity) and you should use it only if nothing else work. We use Microsoft feature to force windows (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DLL_injection) to load our dll into every process (we can't tell into what it have to be loaded or not). It's just one of many technics what allow to inject .dll. And because it's loaded by windows him self then it can be undetected by some clients, and also we don't need to modify any dll's in l2 system like we doing by using patch local. This is made to allow you run bot in dramatic case when you can't run loader.

About removing L2Tower global patch, it should be removed when you press X in loader, but don't have to info what is on this side is correct. You just need to clean up AppInit_DLLs registry key.

Next one, I told it many times and I will tell it many more times.
The only information about you what bot sends to us is during update check & licence generation.

And is:
- computer hardware key
- ip adress
- date & time
- version of L2Tower

Also all files generated by you with /dump command contain all in-game info.
We don't save anywhere any info related to username or password, or any other data not related to Lineage 2 game. All data saved by L2Tower you can find in L2Tower folder.


Regards,
Clocky


PS: I am surrounded by scared fagots... Big Grin
PS2: Sakaszli is right Tongue

[Image: owner.gif]
(This post was last modified: 09-18-2011 15:00 PM by ClockMan.)
09-18-2011 14:59 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
jack Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 36
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #6
RE: Question / Answer
nigga blackmailed u bro
sublimity fix please
09-18-2011 15:06 PM
Find all posts by this user
havok1129 Offline
Porta
*

Posts: 46
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.58
Post: #7
RE: Question / Answer
(09-18-2011 13:58 PM)jack Wrote:  http://www.l2sublimity.com/forum/index.p...opic=16801

Clockman, is that true?

lol if Clockman's dll was in fact malicious, would asking him do any good?

if youre weary about ANY application, dont run it. its as simple as that.

I use tower all the time since it was released and have no malicious issues with it at all.
(This post was last modified: 09-20-2011 00:58 AM by havok1129.)
09-20-2011 00:56 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 263
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #8
RE: Question / Answer
They have to write something so ppl will stop use it. What is the easiest way? Write that program is virus.
09-20-2011 07:51 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Question about bot kiciulica66 0 71 12-03-2016 01:00 AM
Last Post: kiciulica66
F.A.Q. Sources question teris19942 1 273 06-04-2016 02:41 AM
Last Post: gamias1
  Multi-Box software question.. plixplox 3 530 11-19-2015 23:17 PM
Last Post: valakas123
F.A.Q. Question (??) budarox 0 252 07-04-2015 07:49 AM
Last Post: budarox
  newbie question vipernestas 2 455 04-29-2015 16:35 PM
Last Post: tsounakas
  hi all 1 question botosu86 0 207 02-24-2015 20:09 PM
Last Post: botosu86
  Question about L2Tower akoaymaylobo 1 388 02-04-2015 03:17 AM
Last Post: Fox
  a weird pick up question.... soul2eat 3 550 01-07-2015 13:48 PM
Last Post: knutoz
  Help me plz ..... i hope soneone answer me ... ty ledo 2 236 01-06-2015 06:16 AM
Last Post: ledo
  AIR RUSH question capucine 26 4,345 01-04-2015 10:32 AM
Last Post: tuansydney



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)