Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Question about window name
Author Message
Speeder1983 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 22
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
Question about window name

Hello!
Where can i change option which allow bot give name with char who bot on frame window
11-02-2014 23:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kerberos464 Offline
Bug revealer

Posts: 1,539
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 576
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Question about window name

tower loader -> 'Advance' tab -> 'Change Lineage 2 window name after inject'
this one?

Everything is possible. The impossible just takes longer.
11-02-2014 23:31 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Speeder1983 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 22
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #3
RE: Question about window name

Thanks you very much
11-03-2014 08:07 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Speeder1983 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 22
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #4
RE: Question about window name

(11-02-2014 23:31 PM)kerberos464 Wrote:  tower loader -> 'Advance' tab -> 'Change Lineage 2 window name after inject'
this one?

sorry i was very busy last time.
I got this option , but i didnt see char name on windows. Any solution?
11-04-2014 16:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tophersoccer Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 422
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 142
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Question about window name

(11-04-2014 16:11 PM)Speeder1983 Wrote:  
(11-02-2014 23:31 PM)kerberos464 Wrote:  tower loader -> 'Advance' tab -> 'Change Lineage 2 window name after inject'
this one?

sorry i was very busy last time.
I got this option , but i didnt see char name on windows. Any solution?

You must be running windows 7/8 in best appearance mode
11-05-2014 00:06 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
soul2eat Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 110
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 24
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #6
RE: Question about window name

(11-05-2014 00:06 AM)tophersoccer Wrote:  
(11-04-2014 16:11 PM)Speeder1983 Wrote:  
(11-02-2014 23:31 PM)kerberos464 Wrote:  tower loader -> 'Advance' tab -> 'Change Lineage 2 window name after inject'
this one?

sorry i was very busy last time.
I got this option , but i didnt see char name on windows. Any solution?

You must be running windows 7/8 in best appearance mode

+ don't close tower after inject.
11-07-2014 18:42 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Tutorial Window sl86 0 1,100 07-30-2015 19:41 PM
Last Post: sl86



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)