L2Tower Discord Let's keep the community alive with discord. Discussions about plugins and scripts L2Tower Discord

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 16 Vote(s) - 1.81 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem with pve target.
Author Message
hlias1984 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.89
Post: #1
Problem with pve target.

hello. i have a problem with pve targer and /ignore.
i bot in mos and in middle of room appear something like npcs
with name furnace of balance, furnace of will etc. i want target
and hit only the furnace of protection, but with /ignore or with config
i have only the chooice "furnane, and with that it remove the target from all funance. any idea how to target only 1 of those?
(This post was last modified: 06-10-2012 01:05 AM by hlias1984.)
06-10-2012 01:03 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,641
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Problem with pve target.

So if you have in target "furnace of balance" and /ignore it stops attacking all furnace types?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-10-2012 01:21 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
hlias1984 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.89
Post: #3
RE: Problem with pve target.

(06-10-2012 01:21 AM)Fox Wrote:  So if you have in target "furnace of balance" and /ignore it stops attacking all furnace types?

yes exactly.
06-10-2012 01:34 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,641
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Problem with pve target.

This is so weird different mobs don't have the same ID or name and still sees them as one... they have titles is this retail server EU, US ?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
06-10-2012 09:27 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Kris Offline
Zaken's Royal Guard
*

Posts: 57
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Problem with pve target.

i got same problem like u, i overcome it with simple script.

    LUA Programming
ShowToClient("Furnace","Master Target Script Enabled!");
 
repeat
	Command("/target Furnace Of Protection")
	loc = GetTarget():GetLocation()
	posX = loc.X
	posY = loc.Y
	posZ = loc.Z
 
	ShowToClient("Furnace","my x declared is:  less than 112760 nad more than 112000")
	ShowToClient("Furnace","my y declared is:  less than -79516 nad more than -79905")
	ShowToClient("Furnace","Target loc: "..loc.X..", "..loc.Y..", "..loc.Z)
	if(posX < 112760 and posX > 112000) then 
		ShowToClient("Furnace","Correct x")
		if (posY < -79516 and posY > -79905) then
			ShowToClient("Furnace","Correct y")
			Sleep(10*6000);
		else
			ClearTargets();
			CancelTarget(true)
			ShowToClient("Furnace","Not Your one!");
		end
	else
		ClearTargets();
		CancelTarget(true)
		ShowToClient("Furnace","Not Your one!");
	end
	Sleep(10*6000);
until false



feel free with modifying it.

in every if, u have available range where u can have Furnace of Protection. So if u change room, u have to change ranges of x and y.
have a nice time
06-10-2012 13:36 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Problem with High Five client newlifeform 0 1,372 09-02-2022 17:36 PM
Last Post: newlifeform
  L2 Zaken Classic problem kvourg13 0 1,915 10-07-2018 05:29 AM
Last Post: kvourg13
  bot will target but not attack. elvis8925 3 3,472 04-09-2018 00:19 AM
Last Post: elvis8925
Star Remove Target canaldextiger 8 4,325 02-10-2018 22:19 PM
Last Post: canaldextiger
  problem with the programm killbill 1 2,035 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 3,135 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 4,077 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  AntiBot problem SaintRose 2 3,839 10-05-2016 22:27 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  Autofarm Script repeat without condition problem. either 3 4,334 05-25-2016 01:00 AM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  how to resolve this problem? lozjan 1 2,727 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)