Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3.75 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
problem with gameguard interlude
Author Message
nervin Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
problem with gameguard interlude
hello, i need some help to use this on interlude server... the thing is when i run l2.exe the game folder is recreated again, no matter how many times i delete it, it keeps coming back.. is the first time happend to me cuz i have used this before but now i just cant. also i cant see l2.exe on admin process i use windows xp i have try modifyng the host file and still the same problem but i tried on freya client and works great i reinstalled the interlude and still nothing my friends can use it but i cant cuz this folder keeps coming back they dont have it on their system, i even tryed changhing the system and nothing.. please help me!
08-19-2012 13:42 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,627
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: problem with gameguard interlude
Delete your system folder and ask a friend to send he's folder


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
08-19-2012 13:52 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
nervin Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: problem with gameguard interlude
(08-19-2012 13:52 PM)Fox Wrote:  Delete your system folder and ask a friend to send he's folder

i already did it Sad and didnt work
08-19-2012 17:17 PM
Find all posts by this user
nervin Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: problem with gameguard interlude
so anyone else have anotgher suggestion to fix this problem??
08-19-2012 23:37 PM
Find all posts by this user
nullzleep Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 25
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #5
RE: problem with gameguard interlude
(08-19-2012 23:37 PM)nervin Wrote:  so anyone else have anotgher suggestion to fix this problem??

need 3rd program
08-21-2012 14:50 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  problem with the programm killbill 1 102 11-15-2017 02:54 AM
Last Post: kbelinh0
  Interlude Augment script/plugin - l2mid anheoo 2 2,808 10-23-2017 06:35 AM
Last Post: K4mus
Wink LifeDrain start 12.05.2017 Interlude drosgardius 0 323 05-10-2017 23:37 PM
Last Post: drosgardius
Sad License. problem jonathanf1 1 647 04-19-2017 23:07 PM
Last Post: Jonathan6666
  i cannot detect a window on a interlude server PraetorFTW 0 532 12-19-2016 14:59 PM
Last Post: PraetorFTW
  AntiBot problem SaintRose 2 1,149 10-05-2016 22:27 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  how to resolve this problem? lozjan 1 551 05-21-2016 06:13 AM
Last Post: martlegion
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 1,005 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
  Healer Fix plugin problem aa300598 1 627 02-20-2016 13:21 PM
Last Post: Vinter
  Bot reset setting problem aa300598 2 474 02-04-2016 13:18 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)