Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
please help
Author Message
maksas19 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 12
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
please help
then i load 1 window bot works good then i minimize and it's dosen't work help
08-14-2012 16:19 PM
Find all posts by this user
zdzislawPL Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 86
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: please help
But from what
What's going on because you whritte something but don't know what's going on.
Give some details.
08-14-2012 17:07 PM
Find all posts by this user
TheBl4ckPhoenix Offline
(^.^)
****

Posts: 1,884
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 592
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: please help
Use search.... Word-int: "Background options"
08-14-2012 17:20 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)