Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 29 Vote(s) - 3.31 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
lineage.ru - Skadi x300
Author Message
vamostodos Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 90
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
lineage.ru - Skadi x300
Did anyone make l2t run for this server, any method ? I keep getting some error that l2t doesn't support this game version if I try to inject & run l2.exe, then window closes if I try to inject next window.

'Load failed, unsupported game version. If you sure that this game version is supported by Bot, inform us about this on forum.' This is the message.

Server: http://lineage.ru/ (Skadi x300)
Client: Interlude
Patch/system: http://ftp.81.17.139.238/patch/lineage.ru_skadi.zip
L2t: EasyHook 2.6 (Static) - Run & Inject x1 or Inject into next active game window.
(This post was last modified: 07-16-2012 13:54 PM by vamostodos.)
07-16-2012 13:50 PM
Find all posts by this user
pxovela Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 167
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 12
Version: 1.4.1.123
Post: #2
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
only for premium it's running
07-16-2012 19:03 PM
Find all posts by this user
marek2904 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
how to run with premium ?
07-16-2012 20:04 PM
Find all posts by this user
vamostodos Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 90
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #4
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
(07-16-2012 20:04 PM)marek2904 Wrote:  how to run with premium ?

Same question here.
07-16-2012 22:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
marek2904 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
@ ref
07-18-2012 12:33 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 55
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
When I get home I will test it.
07-18-2012 13:55 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 55
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #7
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
Cannot download that patch
07-19-2012 12:42 PM
Find all posts by this user
vamostodos Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 90
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #8
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
http://lineage.ru/

Click on Skadi x300 and there are two mirrors, it should work.
07-19-2012 14:22 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 55
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #9
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
Seems like I have some problems with the srvr at all... Upload it somewhere.
07-19-2012 15:30 PM
Find all posts by this user
vamostodos Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 90
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #10
RE: lineage.ru - Skadi x300
07-19-2012 16:08 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Lineage 2 Lancer x500 Grand Crusade TheQQmaster 2 192 07-06-2017 20:40 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  Lineage 2 Reality G.O 5/6/2017 5x H5 Lineage Reality 0 74 05-26-2017 19:21 PM
Last Post: Lineage Reality
  Lineage 2 Asia hungsoi 1 754 07-16-2016 17:28 PM
Last Post: fcahanap
Wink New Lineage ][ Atlantis 2016 (50X) malahie 0 318 04-28-2016 20:34 PM
Last Post: malahie
  Lineage.ru 7x gf server FzN 7 1,318 10-28-2015 13:26 PM
Last Post: dagerisdaq
Question L2 Skadi x300 (DEX / Lineage.ru) saytan 11 2,690 09-26-2015 23:40 PM
Last Post: Loth
  Lineage 2 classic japan offical not work ? danilo01 4 1,058 07-01-2015 12:16 PM
Last Post: danilo01
Smile Need guide for Lionna (lineage.ru) Interlude x7 broniusLT 1 929 09-15-2014 18:32 PM
Last Post: GdanelGen
  Lineage II-Holyday greed21 3 814 09-15-2014 01:00 AM
Last Post: GdanelGen
  lineage-destiny 3x interlude (need tower working) dfeser 16 2,657 09-02-2014 14:50 PM
Last Post: nigaleo



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)