Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Latency
Author Message
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
Latency

Have any way to check latency with current server?
Lineage2.com - Shilen

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
07-21-2014 00:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,635
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Latency

ping -t ? for the IP listed by l2tower on login ?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
07-21-2014 01:35 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
NaoJogoMais Offline
I'm Watching You!
**

Posts: 924
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 194
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #3
RE: Latency

Dont work on cmd/prompt.
I was tryed it before.

Its only work on ping http://www.lineage2.com.
But l2.com was a login server i think, not a server tracer.

.


[ RETIRED ]
...from retail!



[Image: 201628.png]
07-21-2014 12:47 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
benbt91 Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 694
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 47
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Latency

can't tracer in l2 server ! and ping not work ! i did try before ^^
07-21-2014 22:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheQQmaster Offline
Trolling the Trolls
*****

Posts: 1,532
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 635
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #5
RE: Latency


PUSH [Image: knUu53] IF HELPED
07-21-2014 23:59 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)