Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
l2tower in l2cartel
Author Message
tiochico Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
l2tower in l2cartel
good morning,
I am trying to configure the server l2tower l2cartel,
more'm not having success by not knowing much ...

every time I try to open a screen in the error: "Call to LoadLibraryW in remote process failed", and have the Microsoft Visual C ++ 2008 SP1 and Redistribute the .NET Framework 4.5.2, or I try to inject with open l2 the screen closes.

the rumors that this bot works with the premium version, I'm not sure more why I'm asking for your help so you can help me
02-17-2015 15:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2Cartel.com H5 x20 March 23rd Grimas 1 207 03-07-2018 10:41 AM
Last Post: Fox
  L2Tower L2Exiles server Vetarded 1 2,146 08-29-2017 17:11 PM
Last Post: Fox
  Does L2Tower work on L2Saga? Djiinn 5 1,884 10-03-2016 20:23 PM
Last Post: rodzin3387
  200$ for running l2tower on this server Jssom 0 1,105 07-06-2016 20:27 PM
Last Post: Jssom
  Lineageii.com.br - L2Tower opens, more not actived anarquiamon 1 729 11-17-2015 03:34 AM
Last Post: anarquiamon
  L2Tower for L2Tales phinus 84 43,888 11-01-2015 18:54 PM
Last Post: zippez
  How can I use L2Tower on linestorm.ru? Guard blocks it MrLife2254 4 1,024 07-06-2015 15:14 PM
Last Post: xdiego
  DONDE DESCARGAR L2TOWER PARA INFINITE ODDYSEY lucianoyjazmin 0 709 06-19-2015 20:38 PM
Last Post: lucianoyjazmin
  L2cartel eckii159 5 1,094 06-08-2015 12:35 PM
Last Post: saiko543
  Couldn't run L2 with L2Tower Ravion 4 1,105 05-07-2015 13:34 PM
Last Post: Ravion



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)