Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 15 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
l2gold.cc
Author Message
loulis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #1
l2gold.cc
I used to play with l2tower on that server till 2months before...now gm added sth and I cant use l2tower anymore.
so im here to ask, if I buy prenium licence its going to workk on that server?
If ye,i buy prenium same day!
02-07-2013 20:58 PM
Find all posts by this user
loulis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #2
RE: l2gold.cc
bump
02-10-2013 22:24 PM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #3
RE: l2gold.cc
yes it is working on Premium

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
02-11-2013 09:00 AM
Find all posts by this user
loulis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #4
RE: l2gold.cc
(02-10-2013 22:24 PM)loulis Wrote:  bump

u sure? coz even no prenium some times log BUT it takes ban after 2 mins of usage..try prenium to use for more than 10 mins to be sure Wink ,tnx
02-11-2013 11:57 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #5
RE: l2gold.cc
like 2 weeks ago i was testing some things for this guy http://forum.l2tower.eu/user-xrongi on this server and was working on premium acc

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
02-11-2013 13:07 PM
Find all posts by this user
loulis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #6
RE: l2gold.cc
(02-11-2013 13:07 PM)Hebdzik Wrote:  like 2 weeks ago i was testing some things for this guy http://forum.l2tower.eu/user-xrongi on this server and was working on premium acc

clockman told me that there is a problem with prenium account and mouse doesnt work fine..u have same problem or u fixed it in some way?
tnx for your time dude
02-12-2013 16:17 PM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #7
RE: l2gold.cc
i have been on this server like 15min, to test something, and diuring that time i didn't noticed any problems.

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
02-13-2013 09:13 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #8
RE: l2gold.cc
Hebdzik, did you had problems with mouse ?

[Image: owner.gif]
02-13-2013 10:20 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #9
RE: l2gold.cc
only in new GUI yep i did had, but all others things where working.
So i wasn't able only set self buff from new GUI, but managed to set it via party tab. So this problem is almost like no problem Smile

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
02-13-2013 11:13 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: l2gold.cc
Did you made system folder update ? Or using a old one ?

[Image: owner.gif]
02-13-2013 11:18 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  l2gold.cc moikan 2 1,370 09-27-2013 15:36 PM
Last Post: moikan
  L2gold.se drOzx 1 806 09-17-2013 17:39 PM
Last Post: JohnBlack



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)