Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2eu Core server
Author Message
Henno Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 205
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 8
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
L2eu Core server

Hi.

is there anyway to get tower or any other good bot to work on l2eu. core server?
Id pay for a way to get ranger or tower to work there.
plz msg me

I pay for any bot that work on lineage2 eu core server
Paying with paypal for just the info and a little help to setup !!
(This post was last modified: 02-27-2014 21:18 PM by Henno.)
02-27-2014 18:04 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  http://www.factsofsupplements.com/iron-core-edge-australia/ evakunas 0 1,962 10-05-2019 07:46 AM
Last Post: evakunas
  https://prodietcare.com/iron-core-edge/ markhughey0 0 1,979 10-03-2019 13:26 PM
Last Post: markhughey0
  Iron Core Edge: Looks after prostate health debrastarr 0 1,383 09-26-2019 12:14 PM
Last Post: debrastarr
  [TODAY OPENING] L2Dragon H5 Midrate craft-pvp Server zenonzz1337 0 470 08-01-2019 14:59 PM
Last Post: zenonzz1337
  L2Zariche Custom PvP Server - G.O. 6 APRIL 2019 L2zarichePVP 0 344 04-04-2019 23:27 PM
Last Post: L2zarichePVP
  Can use it in protected server..? Luedar 0 752 12-31-2018 21:50 PM
Last Post: Luedar
  Server with bot allowed cvillian 5 6,276 10-07-2018 19:53 PM
Last Post: Theloverann
  Hey guys, I found a server which ALLOW botting QueenOfDarkness 5 2,678 02-27-2018 07:09 AM
Last Post: ovioneson
  LF AutoAugment Script for Interlude Server lefterhs1994 0 913 01-15-2018 18:33 PM
Last Post: lefterhs1994
  What kind of L2OFF server you would play on? rxemi1155 0 725 12-07-2017 01:54 AM
Last Post: rxemi1155



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)