Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2conflict
Author Message
prdonek44 Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.124
Post: #1
L2conflict
Hey i tried l2 tower on new l2 conflict and it does not work any advice??
11-30-2013 21:15 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
peckish Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 21
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 1
Version: 1.4.2.135
Post: #2
RE: L2conflict
Same... Confused
12-01-2013 01:27 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
djrodaballo Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #3
RE: L2conflict
Bump

Same here, anyone knows a working bot for l2conflict?
12-11-2013 01:46 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bustillator2 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.130
Post: #4
RE: L2conflict
up

same
12-11-2013 01:56 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
neowae Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.113
Post: #5
RE: L2conflict
same here
12-11-2013 06:08 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Lordbl4 Offline
Seer of Hallate
*

Posts: 89
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 9
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #6
RE: L2conflict
_http://forum.l2tower.eu/announcement-how-to-run-l2tower-1-4

Quote:If you fail to run with all those methods inform us about that with:
- Lineage 2 version
- System version
- L2Tower version
- Zip and upload for us your L2 system folder
- Server on what you play
- Logs/screen from method 1-4
12-11-2013 14:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bustillator2 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.130
Post: #7
RE: L2conflict
Ok, i tried with those methods and it didnt work for me.

- Lineage 2 version High Five
- System version -
- L2Tower version v1.4.1.112
- Zip and upload for us your L2 system folder http://l2conflict.com/conflict-system.rar
- Server on what you play L2Conflict
- Logs/screen from method 1-4 It just says "Lineage 2 stop working" for all methods
12-11-2013 15:45 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
dprehl Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #8
RE: L2conflict
:huh:SAME!!!!
12-12-2013 01:47 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bustillator2 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.130
Post: #9
RE: L2conflict
up

Devs dont appear..
12-14-2013 06:34 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
natherlog Offline
VIP Member
***

Posts: 870
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 96
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #10
RE: L2conflict

Best bot ever
(This post was last modified: 12-14-2013 09:09 AM by natherlog.)
12-14-2013 09:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)