Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2Alive
Author Message
Zetipex Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #1
L2Alive
Hi I have a question l2tower working on L2 alive server?

I have a problem showing me the error:

https://imageshack.com/i/f3bk0vp

have any ideas?
01-07-2014 19:39 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kookas Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 7
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: L2Alive
I have the same problem and i dont know what to do.
01-07-2014 20:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Zetipex Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #3
RE: L2Alive
Ok only use GG killer and all work.
01-08-2014 11:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)