Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 75 Vote(s) - 2.88 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2.WS
Author Message
yasiu1411 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #1
L2.WS
Hello Smile

L2tower will work on http://www.l2.ws ?
09-11-2011 20:31 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: L2.WS
Now NO, In future YES.
Geddys is working on it and testing few things...

[Image: owner.gif]
09-11-2011 21:30 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Geddys Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 265
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 89
Version: 1.4.1.93
Post: #3
RE: L2.WS
(09-11-2011 21:30 PM)ClockMan Wrote:  Now NO, In future YES.
Geddys is working on it and testing few things...

[Image: ws.jpg]
But its not stable yet..
09-11-2011 21:33 PM
Find all posts by this user
yasiu1411 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.76
Post: #4
RE: L2.WS
Good to know Smile when you think it will work fine? Smile
09-11-2011 21:45 PM
Find all posts by this user
downloag Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #5
RE: L2.WS
oooo it will be very nice... my cp will start play there for shure if tower will work
09-12-2011 13:12 PM
Find all posts by this user
devling99 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2011
Version: None
Post: #6
RE: L2.WS
Even though its not stable yet, how do you enter l2.ws with Tower, cuz atm i cant
(This post was last modified: 09-12-2011 16:38 PM by devling99.)
09-12-2011 16:37 PM
Find all posts by this user
downloag Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #7
RE: L2.WS
i want to offer myself, to test the "NoT Stable version"
09-12-2011 16:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
boogie Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 82
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #8
RE: L2.WS
There are so called "beta testers" so i guess they wont need you to do it.
09-14-2011 15:07 PM
Find all posts by this user
miyukichannn Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 60
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #9
RE: L2.WS
(09-14-2011 15:07 PM)boogie Wrote:  There are so called "beta testers" so i guess they wont need you to do it.

I bet its the russians Confused
09-15-2011 02:59 AM
Find all posts by this user
CrimeZone Offline
Gremlin
**

Posts: 7
Joined: Sep 2011
Version: None
Post: #10
RE: L2.WS
When i try, my client close! Sad((

when torrer will work well on this server? *-*



Ps: Any news?
(This post was last modified: 09-15-2011 21:25 PM by CrimeZone.)
09-15-2011 21:20 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)