Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 8 Vote(s) - 3.13 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
l2.ms
Author Message
Warstar Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #1
l2.ms
Hi guys. I have a little problem. When l2tower was start to inject at l2.exe, i have a massage "Unsupported game version".
I will take a server patch to you. Show that please. thnx

https://docs.google.com/uc?export=downlo...1QyeVhSSjg
10-28-2012 20:51 PM
Find all posts by this user
Everest Offline
Zaken's Royal Guard
*

Posts: 59
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #2
RE: l2.ms
i have the same problem
10-28-2012 21:07 PM
Find all posts by this user
Warstar Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #3
RE: l2.ms
so, where we must looking at? hardware side? software side? I try to replace l2.exe from server patches, where l2tower worked, but that have not results

i lied - i have once result - game was run, but i can't enter to the server
(This post was last modified: 10-28-2012 21:51 PM by Warstar.)
10-28-2012 21:50 PM
Find all posts by this user
johny Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.101
Post: #4
RE: l2.ms
Bump any help??for this server? http://www.l2.ms
11-04-2012 08:36 AM
Find all posts by this user
Iridin Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 14
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.95
Post: #5
RE: l2.ms
(10-28-2012 21:50 PM)Warstar Wrote:  so, where we must looking at? hardware side? software side? I try to replace l2.exe from server patches, where l2tower worked, but that have not results

i lied - i have once result - game was run, but i can't enter to the server

dunno seems to be good protected Sad
11-04-2012 15:56 PM
Find all posts by this user
johny Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.101
Post: #6
RE: l2.ms
(11-04-2012 15:56 PM)Iridin Wrote:  
(10-28-2012 21:50 PM)Warstar Wrote:  so, where we must looking at? hardware side? software side? I try to replace l2.exe from server patches, where l2tower worked, but that have not results

i lied - i have once result - game was run, but i can't enter to the server

dunno seems to be good protected Sad
Can any1 else provide some help or take a look of that server?
11-14-2012 03:06 AM
Find all posts by this user
DeZepTup Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #7
RE: l2.ms
Yep, not working. That's annoying. but easy antibot. Someone from the STAFF should check it.
11-28-2012 02:39 AM
Find all posts by this user
maximum Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.106
Post: #8
RE: l2.ms
Anyone have any news? or solution?
12-17-2012 19:34 PM
Find all posts by this user
riouds Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 18
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 3
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #9
RE: l2.ms
Neeed premium for use bot there
12-21-2012 01:31 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)