Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 16 Vote(s) - 3.13 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 GOD BOT
Author Message
Dhexnatheo Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #1
L2 GOD BOT
are this version of L2 Tower could run in L2 GOD Official Server.
anyone can help me? I'm really appreciate it... thx b4.
05-03-2012 07:23 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,627
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: L2 GOD BOT
It's working on official. Read faq and help thread


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
05-03-2012 07:36 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Dhexnatheo Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #3
Wink RE: L2 GOD BOT
(05-03-2012 07:36 AM)Fox Wrote:  It's working on official. Read faq and help thread

may ask you 1 more question..??

can you solve this problem of mine..?

[Image: untitled.jpg]

i tried to search entire forum but no one talk 'bout it...thx b4.
05-03-2012 08:00 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,627
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: L2 GOD BOT
I am using it on 64 bit... Right click on exe and run as administrator?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
05-03-2012 09:03 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Dhexnatheo Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #5
RE: L2 GOD BOT
(05-03-2012 09:03 AM)Fox Wrote:  I am using it on 64 bit... Right click on exe and run as administrator?

it won't work, i'm using XP SP 3... that's what makes me so confused. cause i'm already adiministrator.. Big Grin
05-03-2012 10:05 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,627
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #6
RE: L2 GOD BOT
Recheck you have installed all the faq stuff


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
05-03-2012 11:13 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #7
RE: L2 GOD BOT
run game and l2 as administrator, both from same windows acc
05-03-2012 18:10 PM
Find all posts by this user
Dhexnatheo Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.81
Post: #8
RE: L2 GOD BOT
(05-03-2012 11:13 AM)Fox Wrote:  Recheck you have installed all the faq stuff

I've check all the FAQ stuff. i've installed it all. but still it won't work 'cause privileges...
05-05-2012 01:45 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)