Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Express (does not work ?
Author Message
renegatexx Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.97
Post: #1
L2 Express (does not work ?
im trying to use it in http://www.l2express.net


but when i run l2 exe (after injection) it just dont do anything..


maybe antibot?


can somenone try it too se if im doing something wrong? THXConfused
11-01-2013 16:28 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  HELP!!! Not work in L2las alena 3 735 07-06-2018 18:30 PM
Last Post: DyD
  admin l2las is not work tower can you help me ? premiun lic ganllero 0 371 12-31-2017 00:51 AM
Last Post: ganllero
  Anyone got Tower work on l2eu.com? pwsriddick 0 501 08-17-2017 14:51 PM
Last Post: pwsriddick
Lightbulb Not work www.rpg-club.com new server party x5 Neytral 5 1,974 11-05-2016 21:07 PM
Last Post: hatabko
  Does L2Tower work on L2Saga? Djiinn 5 1,945 10-03-2016 20:23 PM
Last Post: rodzin3387
  lineage2classicEU [Bot not work] Manox 2 988 05-05-2016 18:23 PM
Last Post: Manox
  looking version work on protocol lindvior 525 - 531 - 558 sky01 2 908 02-15-2016 20:47 PM
Last Post: TheQQmaster
  work tower in L2Ertheia server? herculanO 1 1,100 02-07-2016 02:01 AM
Last Post: amid
  help me get bot to work here lixxit 1 962 12-04-2015 19:07 PM
Last Post: lixxit
  Lineage 2 classic japan offical not work ? danilo01 4 1,734 07-01-2015 12:16 PM
Last Post: danilo01



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)