Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 55 Vote(s) - 3.29 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2-Eclipse Help !!!
Author Message
crysis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.134.1b
Post: #1
L2-Eclipse Help !!!
Hello
The problem I have is that this server will not work or I'm wrong, the server has an anti-bot did not work l2net, L2Tower, etc .... I could help .... now the system starts but when I open l2.bin from l2.bin fails ...

Photo=http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/846/sinttulodwe.jpg

Server= l2-eclipse.org System=http://www.mediafire.com/?h2mc4ds4aa2a238

HElp me plz

THX
08-19-2011 20:03 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
normal problem, use inject into process

[Image: owner.gif]
08-19-2011 21:37 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
crysis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.134.1b
Post: #3
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
(08-19-2011 21:37 PM)ClockMan Wrote:  normal problem, use inject into process

Nothing DON'T WORK Sad ...plz download the system and test plz!!!
(This post was last modified: 08-19-2011 22:33 PM by crysis.)
08-19-2011 22:30 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
Define "don't work"

[Image: owner.gif]
08-20-2011 18:21 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
crysis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.134.1b
Post: #5
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
(08-20-2011 18:21 PM)ClockMan Wrote:  Define "don't work"

i try all option but dont work on my server...can u help me ?? can test my server plz ???
08-21-2011 02:33 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #6
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
define nothing work, what message you got when you use "inject into process", moved to right section

[Image: owner.gif]
08-23-2011 14:12 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
crysis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.134.1b
Post: #7
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
(08-23-2011 14:12 PM)ClockMan Wrote:  define nothing work, what message you got when you use "inject into process", moved to right section

First sorry for my bad english...when i use " Inject into progress"
l2.exe got closed
http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/3005/sinttuloghh.jpg

PLZ DOWNLODAD THE SYSTEM AND TEST !!!! MY SYSTEM HAVE L2.EXE AND L2.BIN..HELP ME FAST PLZ!!!
08-23-2011 15:43 PM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #8
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
we havent time to test 949474478 servers...
08-23-2011 15:55 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
crysis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.134.1b
Post: #9
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
(08-23-2011 15:55 PM)Sakaszli Wrote:  we havent time to test 949474478 servers...

Sad
08-23-2011 23:48 PM
Find all posts by this user
crysis Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 8
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.134.1b
Post: #10
RE: L2-Eclipse Help !!!
PLZ HELP!!!
08-25-2011 16:26 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  HF eclipse.su eb4uk 4 967 07-23-2012 14:27 PM
Last Post: zerilius



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)