Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 2.25 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Crysis
Author Message
Giorika Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #1
L2 Crysis
hi guys i play on this server and i want to ask you if someone can use tower.I tried with my way to login with l2 tower like to open with L2 tower a client but nothing and i tried at character select too but nothing so if anyone done something successful on this server plz reply Smile
05-08-2013 14:08 PM
Find all posts by this user
Forsakendeamon Offline
Restrainer of Glory
*

Posts: 185
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 33
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #2
RE: L2 Crysis
well for most log in options u have to be premium user... but at the end it all depends on antibot that server have...

secondly tell us whats happening, when u inject... dont just say and nothing... For good support u have to give good info what u tried... what errors u got... dont expect that any1 will go to that server and try to make it work for u... official is supported only private servers u have support from community mostly so... give all info that u can and can dig up so u increse chance that some1 will give u more advice what to do ...
05-12-2013 21:46 PM
Find all posts by this user
Giorika Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #3
RE: L2 Crysis
well i select the l2.exe from the system i open normally it doesnt say anything and i can login with my char normal but when i am at the game and text //cfg nothing happen.i have choosen to Inject....ty for the reply Smile
(This post was last modified: 05-12-2013 22:57 PM by Giorika.)
05-12-2013 22:56 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)