Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 62 Vote(s) - 3.23 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
L2 Aria
Author Message
Justinowns Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #1
L2 Aria
http://l2.ariagaming.com/index.php

you have to load the game through the updater, if you load the ground through the l2.exe it connects to the previous server i played on. If you can find out a way around this i would be really thankful, server opens oct 1st. Would a 6 day deadline provide you a challenge? good luck!
09-27-2011 01:25 AM
Find all posts by this user
dts_florin Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 13
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #2
RE: L2 Aria
looks like l2.ws protection Tongue
09-27-2011 02:17 AM
Find all posts by this user
jaypoups Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #3
RE: L2 Aria
I've tried different methods for loading Tower for the new L2 Aria server.
Run and Inject X1 = Injection Sucessful but Game Guard error upon loading
Inject into next active game window = nothing happens
Inject into process = No non-injected L2 process found, run a game first

The main issue here is that you need to go through the server updater to log onto server if that helps you any.

I'll keep attempting different things
(This post was last modified: 09-27-2011 02:49 AM by jaypoups.)
09-27-2011 02:48 AM
Find all posts by this user
jaypoups Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #4
RE: L2 Aria
Ok after reviewing the file structure of this private server i've noticed an additional folder called Aria. It is it's own system folder for the game. Loading the game with the .BIN file i still get a game guard error. Tried loading with the Aria.exe and injection works. I've managed to log, get into game and open up the config panel not long after my client closes and i get a (LOAD: Verification Fail) I've patched the system folder to the game. The Injection for the game is alot quicker but i still get Load Verification Failed.

Has anyone successfully loaded the game with tower? I would like some insight on this issue.
(This post was last modified: 09-28-2011 17:33 PM by jaypoups.)
09-28-2011 17:33 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fyyre Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.56
Post: #5
RE: L2 Aria
(09-27-2011 02:17 AM)dts_florin Wrote:  looks like l2.ws protection :P

It is for L2 Aria only, as I made it myself.

Regards,

-Fyyre
09-28-2011 21:02 PM
Find all posts by this user
boogie Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 82
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 2
Version: 1.4.1.118
Post: #6
RE: L2 Aria
ohh Fyyre here, respect
09-28-2011 21:16 PM
Find all posts by this user
Bajen Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 19
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #7
RE: L2 Aria
EDIT 2: Might be a bad idea to post how to get it to work if the server admin for this server is in here hehe. Tongue

Edit: why are you here Fyyre? Tongue looking for our solutions and then make the server unbotable? hehe

Take care.
(This post was last modified: 09-28-2011 22:24 PM by Bajen.)
09-28-2011 22:18 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fyyre Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.56
Post: #8
RE: L2 Aria
Hi ;)

(09-28-2011 22:18 PM)Bajen Wrote:  Edit: why are you here Fyyre? :P looking for our solutions and then make the server unbotable? hehe

Why am I here? ;)

Now I have server of my own, it only make sense to stay up to date with public bot apps ;)

(09-28-2011 17:33 PM)jaypoups Wrote:  The main issue here is that you need to go through the server updater to log onto server if that helps you any.

Running updater is required to get correct client files. Or when not updating makes so you are unable to connect... which will be the case in a day or two.

Be well,

-Fyyre

09-29-2011 05:13 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 263
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #9
RE: L2 Aria
if on L2 Aria main admin is Fyyre and she is the same person as picture on avatar than im in love Big Grin
09-29-2011 10:33 AM
Find all posts by this user
zippez Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 108
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.1.110
Post: #10
RE: L2 Aria
why would anyone block bots, they are nice and increase online =D
09-29-2011 11:11 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)