Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
It's impossible to L2 Tower in L2 Alucard?
Author Message
shimei12 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
WTB It's impossible to L2 Tower in L2 Alucard?
Title say it all, anyone got an updated guide on how to bot in this server? (I got premium)

bump
(This post was last modified: 02-17-2015 03:32 AM by shimei12.)
02-17-2015 00:41 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  L2 tower for l2 damage peppe96 0 283 03-03-2018 13:52 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  [Hi5] L2ice - Working Tower? Lipie 2 487 01-04-2018 06:53 AM
Last Post: joyceff
  admin l2las is not work tower can you help me ? premiun lic ganllero 0 334 12-31-2017 00:51 AM
Last Post: ganllero
  L2 Delorian X6 H5 Server Working L2 Tower Vetarded 0 332 10-09-2017 08:23 AM
Last Post: Vetarded
  Anyone got Tower work on l2eu.com? pwsriddick 0 469 08-17-2017 14:51 PM
Last Post: pwsriddick
  L2e-global - Working L2 Tower Guide Kouls 65 59,557 05-23-2017 22:10 PM
Last Post: NPReno
  LF L2 Servers Where L2 Tower works maximus303 1 1,154 03-01-2017 10:30 AM
Last Post: Vetarded
Smile Tower problem on L2Realm.com ( classic chronicle) Google 3 1,337 09-04-2016 13:45 PM
Last Post: nitradam
Information L2 Equinamity Tower kissmysword 0 574 02-16-2016 18:10 PM
Last Post: kissmysword
  work tower in L2Ertheia server? herculanO 1 1,073 02-07-2016 02:01 AM
Last Post: amid



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)