Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 14 Vote(s) - 3.14 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
Author Message
anto90f Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.96
Post: #1
Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
Hi to everyone.. Im playing interlude but i have a problem, i set the target and the mele attack and my pg target and go near the target but then it stops there, it doesnt attack.. someone knows why?
10-22-2012 22:34 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,617
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
Try holding ctrl see what happens


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
10-23-2012 05:45 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
anto90f Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.96
Post: #3
RE: Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
notthing happen.. still the same.. any ideas?
10-23-2012 12:24 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,617
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
Not enough info for other ideas

But try using a bow

set a nuke attack to start hitting


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
(This post was last modified: 10-23-2012 12:42 PM by Fox.)
10-23-2012 12:38 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
anto90f Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.96
Post: #5
RE: Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
The server is L2 Cleaver.. Everything works, item use etc etc its just the melee that doesnt work.. what u want to know more?
10-23-2012 12:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
Warstar Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #6
RE: Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
i have a same problem. i will try anything but any havent results
10-23-2012 22:34 PM
Find all posts by this user
Warstar Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #7
RE: Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
i must to up that topic. Where is creators? Why thay that do? explain please
10-24-2012 18:50 PM
Find all posts by this user
zerilius Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 409
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 55
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #8
RE: Interlude ! i cant attack mobs.
(10-24-2012 18:50 PM)Warstar Wrote:  i must to up that topic. Where is creators? Why thay that do? explain please
Use this
    LUA Programming
repeat
if(GetTarget()~=nil) then
if(GetTarget():IsMonster() and GetTarget():IsAliveDeath()) then
Command("/attack");
end;
end;
Sleep(500);
until false

(This post was last modified: 10-24-2012 19:37 PM by zerilius.)
10-24-2012 19:19 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Wink LifeDrain start 12.05.2017 Interlude drosgardius 0 164 05-10-2017 23:37 PM
Last Post: drosgardius
  Bot Dont Attack mobs ;/ AtraX69 10 1,504 12-30-2016 21:35 PM
Last Post: sebi7
  i cannot detect a window on a interlude server PraetorFTW 0 405 12-19-2016 14:59 PM
Last Post: PraetorFTW
  Interlude Augment script/plugin - l2mid anheoo 1 2,476 09-20-2016 10:37 AM
Last Post: kingjames020315
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 891 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
WTS help plugins Augment Interlude blackzer01 0 708 01-18-2016 17:01 PM
Last Post: blackzer01
  Best version for interlude? aciddemon123 2 803 12-11-2015 16:37 PM
Last Post: aciddemon123
  Bypass Interlude Protection (Video) enio12 2 1,337 10-16-2015 08:13 AM
Last Post: Kalnayak
  Help interlude srv Kalnayak 0 438 10-15-2015 23:20 PM
Last Post: Kalnayak
  Nuke attack - AOE doesnt work GoodLuck777 4 1,757 09-23-2015 17:29 PM
Last Post: vanesitaxd



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)