Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Interlude
Author Message
no1else Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.132
Post: #1
Interlude

Hey I wonder if l2 tower work on the servers interlude? I try to run it on the server Funfactory but does not work. I searched for similar threads and seen with is some problem with the servers interlude.
10-22-2014 20:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
JazzDancer Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 45
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.134.3b
Post: #2
RE: Interlude

It works on interlude but not in Funfactory
10-22-2014 21:30 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Interlude Augment script/plugin - l2mid anheoo 4 6,787 04-05-2020 10:59 AM
Last Post: icarox3
  Bypass Interlude Protection (Video) enio12 3 3,747 09-20-2019 22:00 PM
Last Post: EfrenGusikowski
  L2 Mafia [Ken Orwen] Interlude xKIDutz 0 862 11-02-2018 21:44 PM
Last Post: xKIDutz
  LF AutoAugment Script for Interlude Server lefterhs1994 0 1,336 01-15-2018 18:33 PM
Last Post: lefterhs1994
Wink LifeDrain start 12.05.2017 Interlude drosgardius 0 1,433 05-10-2017 23:37 PM
Last Post: drosgardius
  i cannot detect a window on a interlude server PraetorFTW 0 1,724 12-19-2016 14:59 PM
Last Post: PraetorFTW
  LF Interlude low/mid rate Server with working l2tower pwsriddick 1 2,274 04-22-2016 21:26 PM
Last Post: Higorkovic
WTS help plugins Augment Interlude blackzer01 0 2,101 01-18-2016 17:01 PM
Last Post: blackzer01
  Best version for interlude? aciddemon123 2 2,885 12-11-2015 16:37 PM
Last Post: aciddemon123
  Help interlude srv Kalnayak 0 1,366 10-15-2015 23:20 PM
Last Post: Kalnayak



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)