Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 11 Vote(s) - 2.18 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Inject Error
Author Message
OkurkaCZ Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Inject Error

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/687...error.png/ screen

i have premium


L2 survival Hi5

Can someone help or tell me what i do wrong?
(This post was last modified: 11-21-2011 16:13 PM by OkurkaCZ.)
11-21-2011 16:12 PM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #2
RE: Inject Error

Make sure you put Game and L2Tower Bot under some simple folder like D:\Games\Lineage 2\ or D:\L2Tower\ also make sure that your temp folder path (%TEMP). Bot won't work correctly if path to any of these is longer than 255 chars or contains any of language specific chars (ćłńęółśążźćń) what are not part of English alphabetic.
11-21-2011 16:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
OkurkaCZ Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Inject Error

Bot injected :-) but i become Lineage2 Crash Error when i try log In.

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/31/criterror.png/
11-22-2011 00:37 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,885
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Inject Error

try first login then on character selection window inject bot

and read thread in vip section about this server

[Image: owner.gif]
(This post was last modified: 11-22-2011 00:44 AM by ClockMan.)
11-22-2011 00:44 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
OkurkaCZ Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Inject Error

When im on character selection window and i inject bot it load the bot and then i become freez.

I thing L2tower premium not work on survival! But by your server list is L2 survival and you write it work with premium
(This post was last modified: 11-22-2011 02:18 AM by OkurkaCZ.)
11-22-2011 02:18 AM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #6
RE: Inject Error

But by your server list is L2 survival and you write it work with premium

who??!! look at "Reported by"...

http://forum.l2tower.eu/server_list.php
11-22-2011 03:16 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Avast free antivirus installation error, HELP! Jasmn18 0 31 03-15-2019 14:23 PM
Last Post: Jasmn18
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 1,369 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  Cheat or RAM error... kresko 1 1,206 07-28-2016 13:03 PM
Last Post: Hebdzik
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 995 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  critical error thegust 1 878 06-15-2016 10:32 AM
Last Post: buzika
  another way: inject method uwajunior 2 2,061 01-07-2016 18:29 PM
Last Post: buybuy
Information ERROR AT NA OFFICIAL SERVER(ZAKEN) Caaioc 2 1,584 12-02-2015 22:42 PM
Last Post: likeorange
  /xcfg filter option error rampage186 6 1,306 12-02-2015 21:21 PM
Last Post: rampage186
  Launcher Error tanksz 1 903 11-26-2015 13:13 PM
Last Post: exterminadorbr2
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 2,366 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)