Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 11 Vote(s) - 2.18 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Inject Error
Author Message
OkurkaCZ Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #1
Inject Error
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/687...error.png/ screen

i have premium


L2 survival Hi5

Can someone help or tell me what i do wrong?
(This post was last modified: 11-21-2011 16:13 PM by OkurkaCZ.)
11-21-2011 16:12 PM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #2
RE: Inject Error
Make sure you put Game and L2Tower Bot under some simple folder like D:\Games\Lineage 2\ or D:\L2Tower\ also make sure that your temp folder path (%TEMP). Bot won't work correctly if path to any of these is longer than 255 chars or contains any of language specific chars (ćłńęółśążźćń) what are not part of English alphabetic.
11-21-2011 16:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
OkurkaCZ Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: Inject Error
Bot injected :-) but i become Lineage2 Crash Error when i try log In.

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/31/criterror.png/
11-22-2011 00:37 AM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #4
RE: Inject Error
try first login then on character selection window inject bot

and read thread in vip section about this server

[Image: owner.gif]
(This post was last modified: 11-22-2011 00:44 AM by ClockMan.)
11-22-2011 00:44 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
OkurkaCZ Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #5
RE: Inject Error
When im on character selection window and i inject bot it load the bot and then i become freez.

I thing L2tower premium not work on survival! But by your server list is L2 survival and you write it work with premium
(This post was last modified: 11-22-2011 02:18 AM by OkurkaCZ.)
11-22-2011 02:18 AM
Find all posts by this user
Sakaszli Offline
I'm too pro to be pro.
*******

Posts: 1,189
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 484
Version: 1.4.2.134.5b
Post: #6
RE: Inject Error
But by your server list is L2 survival and you write it work with premium

who??!! look at "Reported by"...

http://forum.l2tower.eu/server_list.php
11-22-2011 03:16 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Problem... Critical error [c6 server] Nasif 2 540 10-18-2016 13:48 PM
Last Post: Verb
  Cheat or RAM error... kresko 1 296 07-28-2016 13:03 PM
Last Post: Hebdzik
  error during l2tower startup: hresult:0x8007007E zygis12312 1 288 07-07-2016 09:24 AM
Last Post: Snakers
  critical error thegust 1 257 06-15-2016 10:32 AM
Last Post: buzika
  another way: inject method uwajunior 2 1,215 01-07-2016 18:29 PM
Last Post: buybuy
Information ERROR AT NA OFFICIAL SERVER(ZAKEN) Caaioc 2 820 12-02-2015 22:42 PM
Last Post: likeorange
  /xcfg filter option error rampage186 6 343 12-02-2015 21:21 PM
Last Post: rampage186
  Launcher Error tanksz 1 359 11-26-2015 13:13 PM
Last Post: exterminadorbr2
  Tower dont inject - NA servers kimimaru 10 1,027 11-21-2015 06:31 AM
Last Post: lucasdrag
Heart Error pls help! zygimantasm5 3 328 11-15-2015 15:01 PM
Last Post: Fox



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)