Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 83 Vote(s) - 2.9 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
http://www.l2max.com
Author Message
bnz
Unregistered

 
Post: #1
http://www.l2max.com

http://www.l2max.com

when i try run bot, it either closes (bot), or closes client (with bot inceted).

any ideas?
07-27-2011 21:34 PM
Aniki Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: http://www.l2max.com

(07-27-2011 21:34 PM)bnz Wrote:  http://www.l2max.com

when i try run bot, it either closes (bot), or closes client (with bot inceted).

any ideas?

Version: Interlude Rates: 22x 22x 5x 15x 15x.

L2T suport Interlude?
07-30-2011 12:44 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,886
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 499
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #3
RE: http://www.l2max.com

Support, if closes but no error message = antibot detects injection...

[Image: owner.gif]
07-30-2011 12:49 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Midnight Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 29
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #4
RE: http://www.l2max.com

lameguard again, on interlude u can avoid it but u need a 32bit os.

-dl hidetoolz
-hide l2tower process
-run&inject

h ttp://i54.tinypic.com/2ibp9uq.jpg
(This post was last modified: 08-07-2011 14:55 PM by Midnight.)
08-07-2011 14:52 PM
Find all posts by this user
Tarka Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 6
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.108
Post: #5
RE: http://www.l2max.com

(08-07-2011 14:52 PM)Midnight Wrote:  lameguard again, on interlude u can avoid it but u need a 32bit os.

-dl hidetoolz
-hide l2tower process
-run&inject

h ttp://i54.tinypic.com/2ibp9uq.jpg

Is here a way to run two l2 clients at the same time with L2T in L2max server?
08-17-2011 16:42 PM
Find all posts by this user
Midnight Offline
Ratman Chieftain
*

Posts: 29
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #6
RE: http://www.l2max.com

(08-17-2011 16:42 PM)Tarka Wrote:  
(08-07-2011 14:52 PM)Midnight Wrote:  lameguard again, on interlude u can avoid it but u need a 32bit os.

-dl hidetoolz
-hide l2tower process
-run&inject

h ttp://i54.tinypic.com/2ibp9uq.jpg

Is here a way to run two l2 clients at the same time with L2T in L2max server?

nope, u can run 1 client per pc with tower
08-18-2011 08:19 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  http://www.onlinehealthsupplement.com/cannablend-cbd-oil/ manftulaop 0 782 11-16-2019 08:33 AM
Last Post: manftulaop
  http://www.onlinehealthsupplement.com/empe-usa-cbd-oil/ oragarhambd 0 842 11-09-2019 10:21 AM
Last Post: oragarhambd
  http://www.onlinehealthsupplement.com/supreme-garcinia-max/ kasboemit 0 642 11-04-2019 07:48 AM
Last Post: kasboemit
  http://health2wealthclub.com/nutra-holistic-keto/ Blub1950 0 658 11-02-2019 09:47 AM
Last Post: Blub1950
  http://www.supplementgifts.com/weeslim-avis/ cadet4 0 668 10-03-2019 10:56 AM
Last Post: cadet4
  Google>> http://samoa-vs.com/scotland-live/ corimaneka 0 521 09-30-2019 09:45 AM
Last Post: corimaneka
  http://health2wealthclub.com/keto-pro-plus/ Whaeld1988 0 567 09-21-2019 10:54 AM
Last Post: Whaeld1988
  http://health2wealthclub.com/alpha-femme-keto-genix/ Hisis1978 0 606 09-15-2019 11:35 AM
Last Post: Hisis1978
  VISIT HERE:>>@@http://www.herbalweightlossreview.com/ultra-fast-keto-reviews/ TroyRogers 0 560 08-30-2019 14:38 PM
Last Post: TroyRogers
  http://www.factsofsupplements.com/keto-plus-chile/ dehnanam 0 547 08-30-2019 07:36 AM
Last Post: dehnanam



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)