Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 17 Vote(s) - 2.94 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Hidden process
Author Message
makaka Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.75
Post: #1
Hidden process
Hi,anyone know how to make L2tower.exe hidden process in WIN 7?
03-26-2012 16:28 PM
Find all posts by this user
ClockMan Offline
All Mighty
*******

Posts: 2,883
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 497
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #2
RE: Hidden process
you can use path local and then you wont need to run l2tower, or you can close l2tower after injecting

[Image: owner.gif]
03-26-2012 16:46 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
makaka Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.75
Post: #3
RE: Hidden process
well, i hope it will work. If not ip ban Cool
03-26-2012 16:51 PM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,611
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #4
RE: Hidden process
Just inject at character select then close tower... But it's never that easy, if you thought of it the antibot people did it to


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
03-26-2012 17:37 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  could not create thread in remote process.errno = 5 smithdaniel1856 0 340 11-05-2014 15:20 PM
Last Post: smithdaniel1856
  process to buy premium keaii00 1 664 07-21-2014 00:41 AM
Last Post: tophersoccer
  Error :could not create thread in remote process.errno = 5 penetrafox 0 564 04-09-2014 04:02 AM
Last Post: penetrafox
  L2Tower cant see L2 Process Queen 3 2,711 08-03-2011 09:19 AM
Last Post: ClockMan



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)