Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 8 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Help] script for macros
Author Message
mariot91 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #1
[Help] script for macros
Hi!i need a script that actives an in-game macro...for exemple i create a macro and i put it on the bar in the f9 position...how can i make a script that active f9 with a delay of 20min?
12-31-2012 14:58 PM
Find all posts by this user
amiroooo Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 1,270
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 412
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: [Help] script for macros
    LUA Programming
repeat
Command("/useshortcut 1 9");
Sleep(20*60*1000)
until false;

(This post was last modified: 12-31-2012 17:50 PM by amiroooo.)
12-31-2012 17:49 PM
Find all posts by this user
mariot91 Offline
Goblin Grave Robber
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.92
Post: #3
RE: [Help] script for macros
Thanks man Smile
12-31-2012 20:47 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  script for macros nethk 1 833 02-16-2013 16:35 PM
Last Post: TheBl4ckPhoenix



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)