Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 9 Vote(s) - 3.11 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help L2 Tower Editor Error
Author Message
cservice000 Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #11
RE: Help L2 Tower Editor Error

Yes, it is working now.I unblocked all dll's.Thx for real help
11-21-2013 11:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Jeysonbecerra Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.112
Post: #12
RE: Help L2 Tower Editor Error

AngryAngryAngryAngryAngry
i have problem

unknown error, empty output al iniciar l2 tower

HELP ME PLEASE
07-24-2014 06:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
11999 Offline
Beta Tester

Posts: 70
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 23
Version: 1.4.2.131
Post: #13
RE: Help L2 Tower Editor Error

Use another text editor jeez...

[Image: user.gif]
07-24-2014 11:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tr0y Offline
Gremlin
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 4
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #14
Exclamation RE: Help L2 Tower Editor Error

[Image: wwfp.jpg]

solution:
Move L2TowerEditor.exe in folder "libs": \l2tower\libs and run this Smile
(This post was last modified: 11-28-2014 10:03 AM by tr0y.)
11-28-2014 09:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
janesz Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Feb 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #15
RE: Help L2 Tower Editor Error

(11-28-2014 09:09 AM)tr0y Wrote:  [Image: wwfp.jpg]

solution:
Move L2TowerEditor.exe in folder "libs": \l2tower\libs and run this Smile

this one works!!!!
03-29-2015 11:14 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
marciodarlan Offline
Expired VIP Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #16
RE: Help L2 Tower Editor Error

I moved but how i can execute him?! If i put "/xcfg" dont heapens nothing...
08-06-2015 18:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
lefoff Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.3.143
Post: #17
RE: Help L2 Tower Editor Error

ok from the beggingn i had that error...then i unblocked the dll.didnt work.then i delete it downloaded again unzip it...update it and finally worked...but when i closed the l2 tower and opened it again i had the same error again an since then i cant fix it...also when i add a script in the folder script l2, tower dont read when it inject l2.exe
08-26-2015 02:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
boechel1 Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2019
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.2.133
Post: #18
RE: Help L2 Tower Editor Error

É SÓ ABRIR A PASTA LIBS > COPIAR TODOS OS ARQUIVOS > COLAR NA PASTA PRINCIPAL JUNTAMENTE COM O L2TOWEREDITOR.EXE

AQUI RESOLVEU !

ABRAÇO GALERA
09-08-2019 21:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
WTB l2 tower active anticheat l2 mad,ms vinucho 0 679 03-07-2021 14:52 PM
Last Post: vinucho
Exclamation Critical ERROR Getty 3 2,008 07-09-2020 18:47 PM
Last Post: JennaDeh
Information Win 10 Fechando L2 ao injetar L2 Tower moralll2 1 1,513 05-13-2020 00:45 AM
Last Post: marxzin
  L2 tower gets recgnised kostpan 0 1,008 04-19-2020 05:10 AM
Last Post: kostpan
  Error when injecting the process epica 0 1,406 02-26-2020 14:41 PM
Last Post: epica
  tower for c4 akahexone 4 3,035 08-29-2019 19:39 PM
Last Post: Joseph R
  Avast free antivirus installation error, HELP! Jasmn18 0 848 03-15-2019 14:23 PM
Last Post: Jasmn18
  tower forgets settings aparadekt0s 2 2,182 11-30-2018 09:53 AM
Last Post: DakotaClune
  l2 tower for l2 mid? peppe96 0 1,335 11-05-2017 14:32 PM
Last Post: peppe96
  L2 tower on E-global x3 Madionne 0 1,363 10-22-2017 20:58 PM
Last Post: Madionne



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)