Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help
Author Message
Leroyn Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #1
Help
Good evening friends! In advance I will forgive forgiveness for my awful English. I have the following problem - l2tower refuses to work. At start l2.exe and l2tower introductions by any of offered ways (inject into process, Run & inject 1x and other) kills l2 process. I apologize once again for creation of a similar thread, I tried to look for similar thread at a forum, but with mine are bad English it was difficult. You couldn't help or push to me on a solution at a forum if the such is available. OS Win 7 x64 , the text of an error of l2tower changes in dependence with ''Default Hook Libary'' replacement, but in any case takes off with sending on la2.bin . Thanks in advance...
(This post was last modified: 09-18-2012 02:47 AM by Leroyn.)
09-18-2012 01:12 AM
Find all posts by this user
Fox Away
Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
******

Posts: 5,627
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: -6666548
Version: 1.4.2.142
Post: #2
RE: Help
Make the question short and on subject.
Server?


G2A is a fantastic web-store where you can buy games cheap (40%+ Discounts!)
[Image: uaFndGu.gif]
09-18-2012 06:19 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #3
RE: Help
post screen of an error witch you get, also name of server and client version

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
09-18-2012 07:41 AM
Find all posts by this user
Leroyn Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #4
RE: Help
client version interlude , server http://albionpvp.ru/ ,http://aceworld.ru/. Tried for several, but the problem remains. Screen 1- mistake at start through "Run & Inject", screen 2 - mistake at start through "inject into process" and "inject into next active game window''


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
(This post was last modified: 09-18-2012 11:43 AM by Leroyn.)
09-18-2012 11:41 AM
Find all posts by this user
Hebdzik Offline
Tester

Posts: 1,235
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 264
Version: 1.4.1.121
Post: #5
RE: Help
did you try on selecting char window, afetr you pass loging in section?
Its look like it is matter of antybot, witch block you.
Also try seleciting "Use old inject method" and than inject in to next active window, when you pass loging in section and stay on selecing char window.

Warning hammer!!! Use Search before you post something
If i hellp you, you can thx me by +1 Reputation
[Image: U63SU]
09-18-2012 13:16 PM
Find all posts by this user
Leroyn Offline
Elpy
*

Posts: 4
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Version: 1.4.1.80
Post: #6
RE: Help
If I you correctly understood an operations procedure should be such (the attached file) but, all the same or takes off with sending to l2.bin or with different critical errors of la2.

tried as in video (http://forum.l2tower.eu/thread-%E2%9C%96...C%96-tauti) in the beginning everything is remarkable but when business reaches to a server choice below writes the following: "the protocol of this version can't be used, please continue"


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
(This post was last modified: 09-18-2012 18:04 PM by Leroyn.)
09-18-2012 14:34 PM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)